Yin Yang

Of all Chinese philosophy, it is probably the principle of yin and yang that is most familiar to the Western mind. (source) I have expressed serious doubts about its true original meaning, now I want to reconsider the question in the light of the usual spiritualist explanations.

The yin-yang represents the two Forces of Nature, but also the Cosmic Order governed by the Tao. The graphic representation of the yin-yang represents the two great forces of the universe: chiaroscuro, negative-positive, male-female, in perfect equality and balance. (source)

The scoffed woman

This is what you can read everywhere. What grieves me, if only through the examples given, is the image of women. The man, of course, is positive and clear, while the woman is dark and negative. Gross. But instructive.

I deduce from this that this interpretation is not in accordance with the original message. This sign dates from the very beginning of this humanity, in full matriarchy. I doubt that the sectarians of the Great Goddess could have expressed a negative opinion on the Woman, who was then in charge of the world, the high patroness of the gods and humans.

The yin yang is much older than its usual interpretation. It expresses a female disdain which illustrates the patriarchal reaction against the late dominant matriarchy. After the planetary reign of Rama the conciliator, the new dominant males wanted to degrade the memory of the glorious dominant females.

For them it was a question of rehabilitating the male in his preeminence, after the very long period of matriarchy. Forty, fifty, sixty thousand years? More? Women have ruled over men for so long that they continue to do so on the sly.

The Tao wheel

In the written Chinese language, all words can be broken down according to their elements. It is interesting to see how the analysis of these lexical elements can only lead to symbolism. True cream pie of above ground spirituality and religions of the head. Just type Tao on Goodgal and find this:

“The ideogram of the word Tao represents movement, step joined with a head – the leader – the sovereign, from which emerges the idea of “a chief leading the march “, which will lead to that of “conduct of the march “, then to “way to be followed that traces the chief “, which in turn will become” principle which directs “, and” conduct to follow “(so that everything is in harmony). The term Tao has been translated by the “Way”. It also expresses the idea of ​​creative and evolutionary movement, of advancing towards, of traversing.” (source)

Let’s try to clear up this gibberish. The Tao ideogram represents movement, walking forward. It is attached to a head, a “chief, leader” in the symbolist interpretation. Very well. But we can interpret it differently. The Tao ideogram, like the yin-yang symbol, are both linked to movement, to walking forward. Idea of ​​progress, progression, progress.

But also the chef’s idea. The Tao hexagram encourages us to follow the example of our leaders : the ancient people who has been our instructors. Act like these former gods did, when they terraformed our planet. Act in accordance with their example. These former gods had motor vehicles and planes : here is the plan. Let’s follow their example, let’s do what they did, let’s build these unmoved engines.

For me, yin-yang expresses the idea of ​​a spinning wheel, driven by its own weight. This symbol has something physical, and this physical aspect appeals to me much more than its pretended metaphysical aspect. The Tao wheel immediately evokes the tarot wheel, since the inversion of the Tarot syllables gives Rota, wheel in Latin.

The previous image is a very old representation of yin yang. We see around him the wheel of the hexagrams of the Yi King, completes it, and not reduced to four hexagrams as it appears on the Korean flag.

Another oddity in this flag is the lack of dots. These points are of capital importance. If they are not on this flag, there must be a reason – or could it be stupidity and ignorance of this end of kali yuga?

There is a black point in the white part, and a white point in the black part. It is no accident. On the contrary, it is a vital detail of the symbolism which recalls that any male element necessarily includes a female principle and that any female element necessarily includes a male principle. (source)

Detail of symbolism? Come on! There is no detail. These points have nothing to do with symbolism. I hate this word and the absurd practice it designates. Never has a symbol fed the hungry or helped anyone to see more clearly. No symbol explains anything. All symbols add unnecessary mental complexity to our representation of the world.

Unmuted motor

Let’s take the image of the spinning wheel, just like the Celtic triskell or the Hindu swastika. The yin-yang exposes the functioning of an Atlantean, multi-metallic, vibratory engine, triggered by a precise sound. I explained it in the article entitled The true meaning of Tao.

The yin-yang sign shows in two dimensions what to understand in relief. In a metallic sphere are intertwined four metals in the form described by yin yang.

Points play a key role. Without them, the magnetic interaction between these metals would not exist.

The points are both a brake and a motor in the motor. A regulatory factor. The electromagnetic energy produced by the metallic masses yin and yang is continuous. The presence of different points would then be the way to modulate this energy. Speed ​​up or slow down the engine. Keep this point in mind as you read this:

Yin and yang are the inseparable modes of passivity and activity that continually arouse one another. They are the poles of the primordial creative force which, through them, acts everywhere in the manifested universe, causing its incessant changes. (source)

Was it written to support my thesis? Passivity and activity are the braking and acceleration of the engine, the primordial creative force is quite simply the electromagnetic force at work in the opposing metals.

All this shows that facts can be interpreted very differently. The orientation of the interpretation comes from the a priori of the interpreter. Scientists are convinced that there has been no technological civilization in the past. Suddenly, they eliminate the assumptions that assume a technology. In front of technological evidence like this yin-yang symbol, they have recourse to a symbolic interpretation, the only one they have left.

And it gives nonsense like confusing a sage with a motor. The Taoist sage is the perfect example of the balance of power yin and yang. “Motionless, he communicates in yin mode, acting he communicates in yang mode. In him spirit and heart, intellect and feelings, intelligence and instincts are balanced. Being neither negative nor positive, it stands in the invariable middle, the central axis.” (source)

I first thought that this plurimetallic ball contained four antagonistic metals, as I explained in The true meaning of Tao. I now wonder if two metals were not enough, provided you include the inverted points, as the symbol shows.

Call for talents

On the other hand, can this strange intertwined form be transcribed in volume? My knowledge of geometry does not allow me to judge. But it could make a good geometry exercise for competent people.

If a skilled reader can make a 3D model of this polymetallic interlacing, I am interested, of course. And I can reproduce it right here.

There is no such thing as coincidence. Everything that happens is wanted.
Buddha

Yin Yang

De toute la philosophie chinoise, c’est sans doute le principe du yin et du yang qui est le plus familier à l’esprit occidental. (source) J’ai émis des doutes sur son sens originel, mais je tiens à réviser les explications spiritualistes convenues.

Le yin-yang figure les deux Forces de la Nature, mais aussi l’Ordre cosmique régi par le Tao. La représentation graphique du yin-yang figure les deux grandes forces de l’univers : clair-obscur, négatif-positif, mâle-femelle, dans une égalité et un équilibre parfaits. (source)

La femme bafouée

Voilà ce que vous pourrez lire partout. Ce qui me chagrine, ne serait-ce qu’à travers les exemples qui sont donnés, c’est l’image de la femme. L’homme, bien sûr, est positif et clair, tandis que la femme est sombre et négative. Dégueu. Mais instructif.

J’en déduis que cette interprétation n’est pas conforme au message originel. Ce signe date du tout début de cette humanité, en plein matriarcat. Je doute que les sectatrices de la Grande Déesse aient pu émettre un avis négatif sur la Femme, qui était alors la maîtresse du monde, la patronne des dieux et des humains.

Le yin yang est beaucoup plus ancien que son interprétation. le dédain de la femme qu’elle exprime illustre la réaction patriarcale contre le matriarcat dominant. Après le règne planétaire de Rama le conciliateur, les nouveaux mâles dominants ont voulu avilir la mémoire des glorieuses femelles dominantes. Ils ont soumis les femmes, avant de les prostituer.

L’humiliation des femmes est devenue la règle. Aucun mâle ne pouvait la transgresser. Il s’agissait d’établir la supériorité masculine, après la longue période du matriarcat où les hommes étaient inférieurs. Très longue période en vérité. Quarante, cinquante, soixante mille ans ? Davantage ? Les femmes ont régné sur les hommes pendant tellement longtemps qu’elles continuent à le faire en loucedé.

Tu veux gouverner ton homme ? Laisse-lui croire qu’il te dirige, qu’il est le plus fort, que tu l’admires, et tu seras sa reine. Et sur lui tu règneras. Et ton règne n’aura pas de fin. Ce sont là des méthodes hypocrites et serpentines droit issues de notre mère Lilith et de sa passion pour les Reptiliens. Les Grands Serpents sont, dit-on, de fabuleux amants. Tout fou qu’il fut d’elle, le petit Adam n’a pas supporté la comparaison.

La roue du Tao

Dans la langue écrite chinoise, tous les mots peuvent se décomposer selon leurs éléments. Il est intéressant de voir comment l’analyse de ces éléments lexicaux ne peut déboucher que sur du symbolisme. Véritable tarte à la crème de la spiritualité hors sol et des religions de la tête. Je tape Tao sur Gougueule et je trouve ça :

« L’idéogramme du mot Tao représente le mouvement, le pas – le mouvement, accolé avec une tête – le chef – le souverain, d’où émerge l’idée de « chef conduisant la marche », qui amènera à celle de « conduite de la marche », puis à « voie à suivre que trace le chef », qui à son tour deviendra « principe qui dirige », et « conduite à suivre » (pour que tout soit en harmonie). Le terme Tao a été traduit par la « Voie ». Il exprime aussi l’idée de mouvement créatif et évolutif, d’avancée vers, de parcourir. » (source)

Déjà je me méfie des textes qui multiplient les guillemets hors citation. Tentons d’éclaircir ce charabia. L’idéogramme Tao représente le mouvement, la marche en avant. Il est accolé à une tête, un « chef qui dirige » dans l’interprétation symboliste. Très bien. Mais on peut l’interpréter autrement.

L’idéogramme Tao, comme le symbole yin-yang sont tous les deux liés au mouvement, à la marche en avant. Idée de progrès, de progression, d’avancée. Mais aussi idée du chef. Il nous incite à suivre l’exemple de nos chefs. Agir comme ces dieux d’avant, terraformeurs de notre planète, et conformément à leur exemple. Ces dieux d’avant avaient des engins à moteur, dont voici le plan. Suivons leur exemple, faisons comme eux, construisons ces moteurs non mus.

Ce symbole a quelque chose de physique, et cet aspect physique m’interpelle bien davantage que son prétendu aspect métaphysique. Pour moi, le yin-yang exprime l’idée d’une roue qui tourne, sans apport énergétique autre que sa constitution : deux métaux qui s’attirent et se repoussent. Electro-magnétisme. La roue du Tao évoque aussi la roue du tarot, puisque l’inversion des syllabes de Tarot donne Rota, la roue en latin. Tao, tarot, l’assonance les rapproche. Et pas que.

Les deux points

L’image précédente est une représentation très ancienne du yin yang. On voit autour de lui la roue des hexagrammes du Yi King, complète celle-ci, et non réduite à quatre hexagrammes telle qu’elle figure sur le drapeau coréen.

Ce drapeau contient une autre bizarrerie : l’absence de points. Ces points ont une importance capitale. S’ils ne sont pas sur ce drapeau, il doit y avoir une raison — ou serait-ce la bêtise et l’ignorance de cette fin de kali yuga ?

On distingue un point noir dans la partie blanche, et un point blanc dans la partie noire. Ce n’est nullement un hasard. Au contraire, c’est un détail vital du symbolisme qui rappelle que tout élément mâle comporte nécessairement un principe femelle et que tout élément femelle comporte nécessairement  un principe mâle. (source)

Détail du symbolisme ? Allons donc ! Ce détail n’en est pas un. Ces points n’ont rien à voir avec le symbolisme. Je déteste ce mot et la pratique absurde qu’il désigne. Jamais un symbole n’a nourri l’affamé ni n’a aidé quiconque à y voir plus clair. Aucun symbole n’explique quoi que ce soit. Tous les symboles ajoutent une complexité mentale inutile à notre représentation du monde.

Moteur non mu

Reprenons l’image de la roue qui tourne, exactement comme le triskell des Celtes ou la swastika des Hindous. Le yin-yang expose le fonctionnement d’un moteur atlante, plurimétallique, vibratoire, déclenché par un son précis. Je l’ai expliqué dans l’article intitulé Le vrai sens du Tao.

Le signe yin-yang montre en deux dimensions ce qu’il faut comprendre en relief. Dans une sphère métallique sont entrelacés quatre métaux selon la forme décrite par le yin yang. Les points jouent un rôle de premier plan. Sans eux, l’interaction magnétique qu’exercent entre eux ces métaux n’existerait pas. 

Les points sont à la fois un frein et un moteur dans le moteur. Un facteur de régulation. L’énergie électromagnétique produite par les masses métalliques yin et yang est continue. La présence des points différents serait alors le moyen de moduler cette énergie. D’accélérer ou de ralentir le moteur. Gardez cette hypothèse en tête tandis que vous lisez la citation suivante :

Le yin et le yang constituent les modes inséparables de la passivité et de l’activité qui sans cesse se suscitent l’un l’autre. Ils sont les pôles de la force créatrice primordiale qui, à travers eux, agit partout dans l’univers manifesté, provoquant ses changements incessants.  (source)

Ne dirait-on pas qu’elle a été écrite pour étayer ma thèse ? La passivité et l’activité sont le freinage et l’accélération du moteur, la force créatrice primordiale est tout simplement la force électro-magnétique à l’œuvre dans les métaux antagonistes.

Tout ceci montre bien que des faits peuvent être interprétés de manière bien différente. L’orientation de l’interprétation provient des a priori de l’interprète. Les savants sont persuadés qu’il n’y a pas eu de civilisation technologique dans le passé. Du coup, ils éliminent les hypothèses qui supposent une technologie. En face de témoignages technologiques comme ce symbole yin-yang, ils ont recours à une interprétation symbolique, la seule qui leur reste.

Et ça donne des inepties du genre confondre un sage avec un moteur. Le sage taoïste est l’exemple parfait de l’équilibre des forces yin et yang. « Immobile, il communie au mode yin, agissant il communie au mode yang. » En lui esprit et cœur, intellect et sentiments, intelligence et instincts s’équilibrent. N’étant ni négatif ni positif, il se tient dans l’invariable milieu, l’axe central.  (source)

J’ai d’abord pensé que cette boule plurimétallique contenait quatre métaux antagonistes, comme je m’en suis expliqué dans Le vrai sens du Tao. Je me demande à présent si deux métaux ne suffisent pas, à condition d’y inclure les points inversés, comme le montre le symbole.

Appel aux talents

D’autre part, cette étrange forme entrelacée peut-elle se transcrire en volume ? Mes connaissances en géométrie ne me permettent pas d’en juger. Mais ça pourrait faire un bon exercice de géométrie dans l’espace pour les personnes compétentes.

Si un lecteur habile peut réaliser une maquette en 3D de cet entrelacs polymétallique, je suis preneur, bien sûr. Et je pourrai la reproduire ici même.

La raison, c’est l’intelligence en exercice; l’imagination, c’est l’intelligence en érection.
Victor Hugo