Patience

Despair. You write to me at random. You cry to me for help! I can not do anything for you. You already have your religion, your path is traced, you already have your shepherd. You have your pastor, your soul-mate, your smuggler.

You came. You were naked under your little clothes, sang Polnareff. It was yesterday. You were unborn. Are you born now? Still not, I think. You want to be admired while you are mistaken. You screamed help me! Have you read this article about it? Nobody can do anything for a girl warrior. Nobody! Except herself. Love your wings. Fly.

You want wild life. But you confuse sheep, goats, chickens with free animals. Your head is crazy but you do not want to cut it. Bank unknown. The island is bare. You are lost. Without any goal. No Exit.

Until your thirst is quenched you flooded me with mail. Until your hunger is fed. No longer eager. Nothing is worth anything. Lousy life makes you feel bluesy. You blame yourself. As you approach the porch, you get off, and you suck, lamenting lame. It is crystal clear, dear. Ride your quest, jest your pride. Stop it all. You will be ready soon. Patience.

You have toiled a long time on the paths, on the summits, on the downs. In countries of loneliness, trazcking the monster of Loch Ness, you have got enough. Penitent aries, you have rubbed your forehead on the higher rock. For a long time you cheated, lying to yourself, destructive, stubborn, damn battered ram. Then you stopped. Time has stopped. The lover did the same. His obelisk is well erected between night and day. Between two lives in the crush of nothingness, leave yesterday behind, see the lover coming.

This dream also collapsed. No time to frolic. You have to fly. Nothing can withstand the tidal wave. Long live the demariate! You’re choking out of yesterday’s water. You go back there. Make your prayer to Santa Heat. Keep the beat. You drown, be saved. Jump out of the wave. Accept your rave. Be tough and brave. Do not wait for any help. You’re still in the world, but you don’t belong to the world. Patience, friend, time is coming … Feel your thirst and hunger, the appetite coming back. It’s already good. Very good. Breathe!

Give you to eternal love. Patience. Act upright. Patience again. Always. You run. Your past is over. The wind ! Your world is almost dead. You bite. In the action forward.

Fuck all and everything is a promising start. Then you have to fuck yourself. Abandon you. Get rid of the little master. Blame the lame. Refuse ego.

Initiation? It is leaving this world of miseries to choose the other world. I left this suffering world on July 10, 2010. I passed the other side at 61. I wanted it for a long time. But the intention of the warrior is nothing without the help of the almighty Intention.

No one stands before it, supreme Intention, a force that goes, an inhuman witch who leads us, draws us, sows us. It manages our lives. It decides everything for us. Humility. Sobriety. Submission. Acceptance.

Active waiting. You will go to the other side. Row again. Strive to death. Move. Mute. You do not expect anything from your actions, but you make your point of honor to continue to act. Patience is de rigueur on this path of pain.

One day stops the horror. You stopped the world. You erased your personal story. Gossip, gossip, nothing to beat. What is the opinion of others? You see they are crazy. All as much as they are. You’re still alive, but you’re out of the world. Patience, it comes …

But you, bowl flush, you broke quickly. Incandescent, indecent, innocent, you took the tangent. The common man is no longer your citadel. Out of the haughty fort you rise, you dream. Under the gaze of your soft eyes the horizon recedes and widens. You have chosen the spirit, you have turned to the light, the material things follow you as your shadow. You are alive, more than you have ever been.

Nobody can do anything more for you than yourself. If you love yourself Remember that we harvest what we sow. If we love each other. Theorem. Beyond blasphemy. The pillar of the poem is hoping for a fourth. Forget him. Forget all three. The narrow. The path goes straight. You’re a believer. Yet you do not believe it.

You will find your double. Breathe. You will love yourself.

You’re fed up with waiting. Do not wait. As long as we wait, we do not act. To act is a duty for every warrior of light. I know you’re forty. It shows, it feels. The quadras lost, crippled, disgusted, I know plateaus. Roaring forty, indecent loyalty, screaming fifty, lacking bounty, fear nested deep in your belly. Climb, keep up and up, don’t look back, hard is this cape of the gypsy.

Hard hard the mature turn: goodbye youth. Hello sadness … Rejoice and enjoy, you do not have eternity to start being. Hail your sail in the wind. The future is ahead, do not look back. Seek the soul and negotiate the blades. Against the wind you row, galley, you’re crying. Forget your desires, your contempt, follow life, flee hatred. Perish in the fire. Your child has grown up. Wake up.

Become the one you are from all eternity. Initiation is so. Simply. Here. Become yourself. Your heart is not an island. Your story is not bad. Spend your vril in the eternal April. We must try to live elsewhere. Another way. A brand new day. Close the crying tap. Empty the drawer with resentment. It’s easy. But how difficult!

I love you little sister. Join me without fear. Your path has heart.

Patience

Désespoir. Tu m’écris au hasard. Tu me cries au secours ! Je ne peux rien pour toi. Tu as déjà ta religion, ton chemin est tracé, tu as déjà ton berger. Tu as ton pasteur, ton âme-sœur, ton passeur. 

Tu es venue. Tu étais nue sous tes petits habits, chantait Polnareff. C’était hier. Toi tu n’étais pas née. L’es-tu maintenant ? Toujours pas, je crois. Tu veux qu’on t’admire alors que tu te méprises. Tu as hurlé aidez-moi ! sans même avoir lu cet article où j’en parle. Personne ne peut rien pour une guerrière. Personne ! Sauf elle-même. Aile m’aime ? Envole-toi.

Tu veux la vie sauvage. Mais tu confonds les brebis, les chèvres, les poules avec des animaux libres. Ta tête est folle mais tu ne veux pas la couper. Rive inconnue. L’île est nue. Tu es perdue. Sans but. Sans issue.

Jusqu’à plus soif tu m’as inondée de courrier. Jusqu’à plus faim. Plus envie de rien. Plus rien ne vaut rien, la vie moche te fait les poches. Tu te fais des reproches. À l’approche du porche, tu décroches, et tu poulopes, bancroche. C’est clair comme l’eau de roche. Tu te la pètes avec ta quête ? Arrête. Tu seras bientôt prête. Patience.

Tu as peiné longtemps sur les sentiers, sur les cimes. Dans ces contrées de haute solitude, tu as fait ton temps. Bélier pénitent, tu as frotté ton front sur le roc d’altitude. Longtemps tu as triché, menteuse envers toi-même, destructrice, entêtée, foutu bélier buté. Et tu t’es arrêtée. Le temps s’est arrêté. L’amant l’a imité. Son obélisque est bien dressé entre la nuit et la journée. Entre deux vies dans la cohue du néant, laisse hier derrière, vois l’amant devant.

Ce rêve aussi s’est écroulé. Pas l’instant de batifoler. Faut t’envoler. Rien ne résiste au raz de marée. Que vive la démariée ! Tu étouffes hors de l’eau d’hier. Tu t’y replonges. Fais ta prière à Sainte Chaudière. Tu te noies, c’est immonde. Tu bondis hors de l’onde. Accepte ton parcours. Il est ton seul recours. N’attends aucun secours. Tu es encore au monde, mais tu n’es plus du monde. Patience, amie, ça vient… Sens ta soif et ta faim, l’appétit qui revient. C’est déjà bien. Très bien. Respire !

Te donner à l’amour éternel. Patience. Agir debout. Patience encore. Toujours. Tu cours. Ton passé n’a plus cours. Du vent ! Ton monde est presque mort. Tu mords. Dans l’action vers l’avant.

Te foutre de tout est un début prometteur. Ensuite il faut te foutre de toi-même. T’abandonner. 

L’initiation ? C’est quitter ce monde de misères pour choisir l’autre monde. J’ai quitté ce monde qui souffre le 10 juillet 2010. Je suis passé de l’autre côté à 61 ans. Je le voulais depuis longtemps. Mais l’intention du guerrier n’est rien sans le secours de l’Intention toute-puissante.

Nul ne tient devant elle, suprême Intention, force qui va, inhumaine sorcière qui nous mène, qui nous traîne, qui nous sème. Elle gère nos vies. Elle décide de tout pour nous. Humilité. Sobriété. Soumission. Acceptation.

Attente active. Tu vas gagner l’autre rive. Rame encore. Évertue-toi jusqu’à la mort. Remue-toi. Mue. Tu n’attends rien de tes actions, mais tu mets ton point d’honneur à continuer d’agir. La patience est de rigueur sur ce chemin de douleur.

Un jour s’arrête l’horreur. Tu as stoppé le monde. Tu as effacé ton histoire personnelle. Les ragots, les cancans, rien à battre. Que vaut l’opinion des autres ? Tu vois qu’ils sont fous. Tous autant qu’ils sont. Tu es encore au monde, mais tu n’es plus du monde. Patience, ça vient…

Mais toi, bol à ras, tu t’es cassée vite fait. Incandescente, indécente, innocente, tu as pris la tangente. Le commun des mortels n’est plus ta citadelle. Hors du fortin hautain tu t’élèves, tu rêves. Sous le regard de tes yeux doux l’horizon recule et s’élargit. Tu as choisi l’esprit, tu t’es tournée vers la lumière, les choses matérielles te suivent comme ton ombre. Tu es vivante, bien plus que tu n’as jamais été. 

Personne ne peut plus rien pour toi que toi-même. Si tu t’aimes. Souviens-toi quand même qu’on récolte ce qu’on sème. Si on s’aime. Théorème. Au-delà du blasphème. Le pilier du poème espère un quatrième. Oublie-le. Oublie-les tous les trois. L’étroit. Le chemin va tout droit. Tu crois. Pourtant tu n’y crois pas

Tu vas trouver ton double. Respire. Tu vas t’aimer. 

Tu n’en peux plus d’attendre ? N’attends donc plus. Tant qu’on attend, on n’agit pas. Agir est un devoir pour toute guerrière de lumière. Je sais pertinemment que tu as quarante ans. Ça se voit, ça se sent. Les quadras paumés, estropiés, dégoûtés, j’en connais des platées. Rugissante quarante, indécente amarante, hurlante cinquante se vante et se plante, la peur au creux du ventre. Grimpe, ahane, dur est ce cap de la gitane.
 
Dur dur le tournant mûr : adieu jeunesse. Bonjour tristesse… Réjouis-toi et jouis, toi qui n’as pas l’éternité devant toi. Hisse ta voile au grand vent. L’avenir est devant, ne te retourne pas. Cherche l’âme et négocie les lames. Contre le vent tu rames, galérienne, tu crames tes dernières cartouches. Pas touche ! Oublie tes envies, ton mépris, suis la vie, fuis la haine. La peine. La gène. Péris dans l’incendie. Ton enfant a grandi. Réveille-toi.
 
Deviens celle que tu es de toute éternité. L’initiation c’est ça. Voilà. Tout simplement. Deviens toi-même. Ton cœur n’est pas une île. Ton récit n’est pas vil. La parole est facile. N’épargne plus ton vril dans l’éternel avril. Il faut tenter de vivre ailleurs. Fermer le robinet des pleurs. Vider le tiroir aux rancœurs. C’est facile. Mais combien difficile !
 
Je t’aime petite sœur, tout comme j’aime mes enfants. En avant. Rejoins-moi sans la peur. Ton chemin a du cœur.

 

L’Orient désigne le monde spirituel où se lève le pur soleil intelligible, et les Orientaux ceux dont la demeure intérieure reçoit les feux de cette éternelle aurore.
Henri Corbin