Per Aspera Ad Astra

By arduous paths to the stars“: they had to climb to the highest peaks by steep paths, graze on unfathomable precipices, brave a thousand dead to finally reach the space platform from which takeoff takes place for the stars.

As I have tried to demonstrate in most of the 1000 articles on this site, the legacy of the past – through text, image, craftsmanship or architecture – is a colossal treasure. To be understood literally. No need to imagine votive, religious, magical uses for objects that we do not understand the use. Let us beware of judging with the point of view of our time, its blinders, its biases.

And also, let’s avoid amalgamating. Reducing. Subtracting. Retreating. Hiding. Abstracting. Each witness of the golden age must be interpreted in its literal sense. Here is my prayer to the patented specialists : please don’t add the symbolism’s fig leaf to dress up what you don’t understand. When the sauce is good, no need for ketchup.

Everything is clear, everything is readable. Just empty your head, and for once, listen to the speaking body. Before traveling on the timeline, before visiting the Akashic Records, you may use sources, on condition of exercising your seeing on them. It is always an advantage to refer to the oldest sources, these are the least distorted.

Solomon’s Thrones

Per aspera ad astra, On arduous paths to the stars, this is the motto of NASA, displayed by each astronaut on his suit and helmet.

It is a Latin phrase, trivialized by ancient Rome which had obviously forgotten its meaning. They talked about rubbing shoulders with the stars to say: reaching peaks. NASA rarely does a free act. Used by NASA, this expression is a homecoming. It takes on its literal meaning as when we still knew what it really meant: a space trip.

It must be taken literally, this magnificent phrase. She has only one word. All the science of the ancients is hidden in it. As long as you give up on symbols, patasymbolism and its followers. Let them go play cymbals instead!

Ad astra means towards the stars. How to get there ? How to reach them? Per aspera. With great difficulty. Or again: by arduous paths. Again, we must remember the literal meaning. It was difficult and dangerous to reach the platforms of spacecraft. Indeed, the terraformers’ spacecraft had the particularity of being able to land only on clear heights. Consequently, it was by climbing on the summits that one could embark on the intersidereal machines of the gods before.

On this pointed subject of which I believe to be the pioneer, I laid a few years ago an article entitled “The thrones of Solomon“. They are truncated mountains. On the flat top was the aircraft aboard which the mighty King Solomon visited his colonies, from Africa to the Far East. Here then ? Following the route of the great Rama? …

Who’s coming? Rama!

Of course. It is neither a coincidence nor a symbolic rite. When there is a highway, who would take the mule tracks? The conquests of Rama were connected by a network of Takht-i-Suleiman (throne of Solomon), essential truncated mountains. They are not natural. There is not much natural anymore on this planet that has been developed for several billion years.

Earthworkers, equipped with explosives and construction equipment, engineers, aircraft pilots and all sorts of hard workers worked on these mountains to create a perfectly flat space at the top. Great engineering, piloting and production work. Made to last. The proof? They are still intact.

This is why Solomon followed these two routes, that of Africa and that of the far east. They were all traced and showed the direction to all the conquerors, all the hordes.

This communication axis was always used during the historical period. I am sure it was already long before. From protohistory, during the reign of Rama, the first emperor of men. Rama is probably the very last of the terraformers. Closest to us, anyway. That the West has forgotten everything about him is all the more singular.

The oriental knows Rama only the second part of his life, that which concerns his Asian conquests. He forgot his hyperborean origin, his divine filiation, which explains his high stature and the dark blue color of his skin, like Osiris and Krishna. The African and the Caucasian no longer remember anything. “May thou name be no more!” Only the initiate remembers his own path … (source)

By arduous paths

In countries with high mountains, such as the Andes or the Himalayas, space platforms adorned the highest peaks. To achieve this, you had to risk your life on dizzying paths, such as El Camino del Inca, the Inca Trail.

An ancient spaceport is worth it. You have to go up, go up, go up, To visit freedom, Go up under its steel underside. (Claude Nougaro) It was imperative to sweat blood and water to rub shoulders with the abyss.

In flatter landscapes, such as the Mayan jungle, the mysterious pyramids were originally built only to serve as an access stairway to the boarding platform. The slope is steep. Per aspera. We shit, including vertigo. I tried. I did not like.

I tell myself that the gods, when they landed on this steep ladder, had to land on the buttocks more than once. Coccyx fracture, that too I tried, it’s very painful. And tell me about a scorned dignity! When the worshipers saw the almighty god retreating on the ass, the worship took a funny turn. It was not Charlie Chaplin who invented the burlesque, it was the gods before.

I was waiting for a relevant question: how did they manage to land at the top of the pyramid, since it is crowned by a temple? The temple is a later addition. If we take the trouble to compare the following image with the first image of this article, we will see the same pyramid. On the following image, it is the current pyramid with its summit temple and its pediment. And at the top of the article, modified by my graphic designer, the original pyramid without temple or pediment. Simple step for immediate boarding. Come aboard!

Holy Trinity

Much later, when the gods left for good, the worshipers turned to the useless and empty monument, the pyramid staircase. That’s all they had left to reach the stars. It became clear that it was not enough. Generations have passed, worship has remained, but the memory of ancient events was increasingly blurred. So they built a memorial temple.

Other Mayans, less worshipers and more shady, had the temple surmounted by a sort of pediment, as can be seen in the photo below. The interest of this pediment seems obvious: it prevents a machine from landing on the roof of the summit temple. This is what I first believed.

But it is not so simple … The pediment represents three gods perched on their thrones. No doubt this is how the ancient Mayans saw terraformers, large luminous beings seated on thrones floating in the air. If their craft were transparent bubbles, as I incline to believe, the only visible element was the chair of the pilot and his two co-pilots.

It is we who call them thrones. These are just upholstered armchairs like those of space shuttles. They were surrounded by controllers and technological gadgets, incomprehensible to the ancient Mayans, who made them abstract ornaments …

Besides, who tells us that all the thrones of all kings are not tributes to the anatomical seats of ancient rockets? If the gods before had such seats, it was to mark their nobility and their importance, said the leaders of the first men. And they invented the throne. Which explains why the platforms of Solomon are called thrones. He sat there on a flying throne.

In fact, the ancient Mayans represented the divine trio as they usually saw it, when an inspection patrol came to make its checks and spread the word. What word? A very simple moral of the decalogue type … Simplistic and stupid decalogue. How can we believe it?

A pilot and two teammates, this was to be the usual composition of a terraformers inspection patrol. In this hypothesis, the myth of the Holy Trinity finds its origin in the trio of divine swarmers who formed the standard inspection patrol! When we have forgotten the concrete truth, comes the heavy plaster of symbolism …

Self service

One can also wonder if the Egyptian pyramids, too, had this function as a boarding platform. Yes, I talked about it elsewhere, some of the Egyptian pyramids were originally truncated. But the main use was to trap lightning, like the pyramids of Teotihuacan or Tihuanaco, like Silbury Hill and the dazzling complex of Avebury.

It is possible that Cheops did not build the pyramid that bears his name, that he only completed the tip – because it was originally truncated, with a flat top part at the level of the King’s chamber.

There are so many incomprehensible tales in the Bible, so many twisted tricks in the Torah, so much hocus-pocus in the Vedas, the Mahabharata, the Ramayana, so many improbable events in the legends, so many impossible exploits, so many unimaginable facts that dissolve in the sweet acid of the Saga of Eden.

Here they find their explanation beautiful and simple. Prosaic. Credible. Chain highlights offer a sumptuous feast just waiting to be tasted. If old contradictions are erased, others appear. So many paths open before you. Make your choice. Trust your steps, not me.

These fables have an old soul that resonates in yours. Or not. These revelations are mine, I offer them. No one is asking you to believe it. With a happy heart you can drink from the esoteric source, but always in moderation.

Be at peace. Go your way.

You will see me one fine morning exhausted I will go and sit on the next sidewalk. You will see that I will not be the one Sitting down on the ground.
Alain Souchon

Per aspera ad astra

« Par des sentiers ardus jusqu’aux étoiles » : il fallait monter sur les plus hauts sommets par des sentiers escarpés, frôler d’insondables précipices, braver mille morts pour atteindre enfin la plate-forme spatiale d’où s’effectue le décollage pour les étoiles.

Comme je me suis efforcé de le démontrer dans la plupart des 1000 articles de ce site, le legs du passé, par le texte, l’image, l’artisanat ou l’architecture, est un trésor colossal. A prendre au pied de la lettre.Inutile d’imaginer des usages votifs, religieux, magiques à des objets dont on ne comprend pas l’usage. Gardons-nous de juger avec le point de vue de notre époque, ses œillères, ses partis-pris.

Et aussi, évitons d’amalgamer. De réduire. De soustraire. D’escamoter. De taire. D’abstraire. Chaque témoin de l’âge d’or doit être interprété dans son sens littéral. Voici ma prière aux spécialistes agréés : par pitié, n’ajoutez pas le cache-misère du symbolisme pour habiller ce qu’on ne comprend pas. Ou pour cacher ce qu’on ne veut surtout pas voir. Quand la sauce est bonne, on bannit le ketchup. Avant d’interpréter, sachez apprécier.

Tout est clair, tout est lisible. Il suffit de se vider la tête, et pour une fois, d’écouter le corps qui parle. Avant de voyager sur la ligne de temps, avant de visiter les Annales Akashiques, on peut utiliser des sources, à condition d’y exercer son voir. On a toujours avantage à se reporter aux sources les plus anciennes, ce sont les moins déformées.

Trônes de Salomon

Per aspera ad astra, Par des sentiers ardus jusqu’aux étoiles, telle est la devise de la NASA, arborée par chaque astronaute sur sa combinaison et son casque.

C’est une locution latine, banalisée par la Rome antique qui en avait manifestement oublié le sens. On y parlait de côtoyer les étoiles pour dire : atteindre des sommets. La NASA fait rarement un acte gratuit. Utilisée par la NASA, cette expression est un retour aux sources. Elle reprend son sens littéral comme du temps où on savait encore ce qu’elle signifiait vraiment : un voyage spatial.

Il faut la prendre au pied de la lettre, cette magnifique locution. Elle n’a qu’une parole. Toute la science des anciens est cachée dedans. A condition de tordre le coup aux symboles, au patasymbolisme et à ses adeptes. Qu’ils aillent plutôt jouer des cymbales !

Ad astra signifie vers les étoiles. Comment y aller ? Comment les atteindre ? Per aspera. Avec de grandes difficultés. Ou encore : par des sentiers ardus. Là encore, il faut retenir le sens littéral. Il était difficile et dangereux d’atteindre les plates-formes d’embarquement dans les engins spatiaux. En effet, les astronefs des terraformeurs avaient la particularité de ne pouvoir se poser que sur des hauteurs dégagées. Par conséquent, c’est en grimpant sur les sommets qu’on pouvait embarquer sur les engins intersidéraux des dieux d’avant.

Sur ce sujet pointu dont je crois être le pionnier, j’ai pondu il y a quelques années un article intitulé « Les trônes de Salomon« . Ce sont des montagnes tronquées. Sur le sommet en méplat se posait l’aéronef à bord duquel le puissant roi Salomon visitait ses colonies, depuis l’Afrique jusqu’en extrême orient. Tiens donc ? En suivant l’itinéraire du grand Rama ?…

Qui voilà ? C’est Rama

Bien sûr. Ce n’est ni un hasard ni un rite symbolique. Quand il existe une autoroute, qui emprunterait les sentiers muletiers ? Les conquêtes de Rama étaient connectées par un réseau de Takht-i-Suleiman (trône de Salomon), montagnes tronquées indispensables. Elles ne sont pas naturelles. Il n’y a plus grand chose de naturel, sur cette planète aménagée depuis plusieurs milliards d’années.

Des terrassiers, équipés d’explosifs et d’engins de chantier, des ingénieurs, des pilotes d’aéronefs ont œuvré sur ces montagnes pour dégager un espace parfaitement plat au sommet. Du beau travail d’ingénierie, de pilotage et de réalisation. Fait pour durer. La preuve, ils sont intacts.

Voilà pourquoi Salomon a suivi ces deux routes, celle de l’Afrique et celle du lointain orient. Elles étaient toutes tracées et montraient la direction à tous les conquérants, toutes les hordes.

Cet axe de communication a toujours été fréquenté pendant la période historique. J’ai la certitude qu’il l’était déjà bien avant. Dès la protohistoire, sous le règne de Rama, premier empereur des hommes. Rama est probablement le tout dernier des terraformeurs. Le plus proche de nous, en tout cas. Que l’occident ait tout oublié de lui, c’est d’autant plus singulier.

L’oriental ne connaît de Rama que la seconde partie de sa vie, celle qui concerne ses conquêtes asiatiques. Il a oublié son origine hyperboréenne, sa filiation divine, qui explique sa haute stature et la couleur bleu foncé de sa peau, comme Osiris et Krishna. L’Africain et le Caucasien ne se souviennent plus de rien. « Que ton nom ne soit plus ! » Seul l’initié se souvient du chemin qui est le sien… (source)

Mont Thabor

Dans les pays de hautes montagnes, comme les Andes ou l’Himalaya, les plates-formes spatiales adornaient les plus hauts sommets. Pour y parvenir, il fallait risquer sa vie sur des sentiers vertigineux, tel El Camino del Inca, le Chemin de l’Inca.

Un astroport antique, ça se mérite. Il faut monter, monter, monter, Pour visiter la liberté, Monter sous ses dessous d’acier. (écouter) Il était impératif de suer sang et eau à côtoyer les abîmes.

Dans les paysages plus plats, comme la jungle maya, les mystérieuses pyramides n’ont été bâtie, à l’origine, que pour servir d’escalier d’accès à la plate-forme d’embarquement. La pente est raide. Per aspera. On en chie, vertige compris. J’ai essayé. Je n’ai pas aimé.

Je me dis que les dieux, quand ils débarquaient par cette échelle bien raide, ont dû plus d’une fois atterrir sur les fesses. Fracture du coccyx, ça aussi j’ai essayé, c’est très pénible. Et parlez-moi d’une dignité bafouée ! Quand les adorateurs ont vu le dieu tout-puissant se rétamer sur le cul, l’adoration a pris un tour cocasse. Ce n’est pas Charlie Chaplin qui a inventé le burlesque, ce sont les dieux d’avant.

J’attendais une question pertinente : comment faisaient-ils pour se poser au sommet de la pyramide, vu qu’elle est coiffée par un temple ? Le temple est un ajout postérieur. Si l’on se donne la peine de comparer l’image suivante avec la première image de cet article, on y verra la même pyramide. Sur l’image qui suit, c’est la pyramide actuelle avec son temple sommital et son fronton. Et en tête d’article, modifiée par mon infographiste, la pyramide originelle sans temple ni fronton. Simple marchepied pour embarquement immédiat. Monte à bord !

La sainte trinité

Bien plus tard, quand les dieux sont partis pour de bon, les adorateurs se sont tournés vers le monument inutile et vide, l’escalier pyramidal. C’est tout ce qu’il leur restait pour atteindre les étoiles. Il est devenu évident que ça ne suffisait pas. Les générations ont passé, l’adoration est restée, mais le souvenir des événements anciens était de plus en plus flou. Alors ils ont construit un temple mémoriel.

D’autres Mayas, moins adorateurs et plus ombrageux, ont fait surmonter le temple d’une sorte de fronton, comme on peut le voir sur la photo qui suit. L’intérêt de ce fronton semble évident : il empêche qu’un engin ne se pose sur le toit du temple sommital. C’est ce que j’ai cru tout d’abord.

Mais ce n’est pas si simple… Le fronton représente trois dieux juchés sur leurs trônes. Sans doute est-ce ainsi que les anciens Mayas voyaient les terraformeurs, de grands êtres lumineux assis sur des trônes flottant dans l’air. Si leurs engins étaient des bulles transparentes, comme j’incline à le croire, le seul élément visible était le fauteuil du pilote et de ses deux copilotes.

C’est nous qui les appelons trônes. Ce ne sont que des fauteuils rembourrés comme ceux des navettes spatiales. Ils étaient entourés de manettes et de gadgets technologiques, incompréhensibles pour les anciens mayas, qui en ont fait des ornements abstraits…

D’ailleurs qui nous dit que tous les trônes de tous les rois ne sont pas des hommages aux sièges anatomiques des fusées antiques ? Si les dieux d’avant avaient de tels sièges, c’était pour marquer leur noblesse et leur importance, se sont dit les leaders des hommes premiers. Et ils ont inventé le trône. Ce qui explique pourquoi les plates-formes de Salomon s’appellent des trônes. C’est assis sur un trône volant qu’il s’y posait.

En fait, les anciens Mayas ont représenté le trio divin comme ils le voyaient d’habitude, quand une patrouille d’inspection venait faire ses contrôles et dispenser la bonne parole. Quelle parole ? Une morale simplissime du type décalogue… Simpliste et débile décalogue. Comment peut-on y ajouter foi ?

Un pilote et deux coéquipiers, telle devait être la composition habituelle d’une patrouille d’inspection des terraformeurs. Dans cette hypothèse, le mythe de la sainte trinité trouve son origine dans le trio de grouillots divins qui formait la patrouille d’inspection standard ! Quand on a oublié la vérité concrète, vient l’emplâtre du symbolisme…

Libre service

On peut se demander aussi si les pyramides égyptiennes,  elles-aussi, ont eu cette fonction de plate-forme d’embarquement. Oui, j’en ai parlé ailleurs, certaines des pyramides égyptiennes étaient tronquées à l’origine. Mais l’usage principal était de piéger la foudre, comme les pyramides de Teotihuacan ou de Tihuanaco, comme Silbury Hill et le complexe fulgural d’Avebury.

Il est possible que Khéops n’ait pas construit la pyramide qui porte son nom, qu’il en ait seulement complété la pointe – car elle était tronquée à l’origine, avec une partie plate sommitale au niveau de la chambre du Roi.

Il y a tant de contes incompréhensibles dans la Bible, tant de trucs tordus dans la Torah, tant d’abracadabra dans les Vedas, le Mahabharata, le Ramayana, tant d’évènements improbables dans les légendes, tant d’exploits impossibles, tant de faits inimaginables qui se dissolvent dans le doux acide de la Saga d’Eden.

Ils trouvent ici leur explication belle et simple. Prosaïque. Crédible. Des éclaircissements en chaîne offrent un somptueux festin qui ne demande qu’à être dégusté. Si de vieilles contradictions s’effacent, d’autres se manifestent. Tant de voies s’ouvrent devant toi. Fais ton choix. Fais confiance à tes pas, non à moi.

Ces fables ont une âme ancienne qui résonne en la tienne. Ou pas. Ces révélations sont à moi, je les offre. Personne ne te demande d’y croire. À cœur content tu peux t’abreuver à la source ésotérique, mais toujours avec modération.

Sois en paix. Va ton chemin.

La façon la plus courante dont les gens perdent leur pouvoir est de penser qu’ils n’en ont pas.
Alice Walker