David and Yahweh

 

I have written it many times: the former gods were mortal. All of them. Olympians, Titans, Anunnas,  Elohim, Aesirs, Elves, Giants, Angels, Cyclops, Devas, Heroes, even the animal Gods of the Egyptians and the Hindus, all without exception. Every living being is mortal, such is the Rule from which even the gods can’t escape. Thus want the Three Fates, mistresses of Destiny.

 

God is dead

Let’s limit to the Olympian dynasty, the least dangerous to dismantle : I told what the Greek mythology does not make mystery: the death of Zeus. As I have already said, the French word God comes from the Greek Theos, which means Zeus and also God. So when French speakers, Spanish speakers and other Latin languages pray to God, Zeus listens to them. No mystery if he’s quite hard of hearing since he died long ago … Too bad that Nietzsche did not study Greek mythology better, he had learned that he was not the first to announce the death of God!

So God is dead, and we can see. What about Yahweh? Is he still alive? The mystery remains, although I have my own idea. All I can say, Yahweh was not appointed to rule Terra. Yet he did.

 

Orders and Disorder

Did he disobey orders? Yes. And no. The orders didn’t come from the Galactic Center, and it’s been a long time since the Great Gods cared about us like a peanut.

Nor did the orders come from the Great Bear, the original constellation of our creators, the terraformers. Their instruction was simple: terraform this planet, no matter the cost, no matter the means, no matter the losses. On Ur of Alcor, the reigning Great Goddess was so far from the last conquest of her legionaries, ie planet Terra, that she didn’t care.

Yahweh therefore followed the custom of his time: the strongest wins. As he had control over the troops–a hundred thousand legions of angels with their weapons of war, archangels in shambles, cherubim, and other deadly devices like the Ark of the Covenant or its atomic bombs–Yahweh was well placed to succeed in a military coup. This he did. Let us not forget that he describes himself as a jealous God. The Bible adds that he was Deus sabaoth, god of armies.

 

The Source

So Yahweh God set out to shoot the patron of Terra, a certain Baal, or Bel, or Belenos — the Ram God. This Ram is Rama. So we can conclude this: if Rama disappeared from Western memory, it was through the combined action of Judaism and the Roman Catholic Church, to sit Yahweh on the usurped throne of the One God.

There is no more One God than teeth to hens. Get it out of your head once and for all. We’ve confused the former gods with the Source. And we’ve forgotten that the Source is invisible even though we see it everywhere, inaccessible while it is in each of us from the origin of the multiverse. The Source is impersonal, superabundant, inexhaustible.

On the Source there is an inscription in all languages. Humans, gods, aliens, animals and even plants can read and understand: Help yourself. The Source is, say, kind of computer program 100% ergonomic and bug-free guaranted. A free vending machine that is always full and never breaks down.

 

Blind and Deaf

It is not the Source that you pray for, but an intermediary that intercepts the communication. The Source can neither hear us pray, nor hear our prayers answered. Moreover it takes a mad pride to claim to speak with the Source of all that is, has been, will be. The only god you have to believe in is your own coming divinity. Work in this direction. And when you communicate with your unconscious, there is no need to call it God, Rama, Yahweh or My Angel. There is no need to call it, no need to pray to it. Order him to grant you. It works better.

The Source is the origin of everything but it will not die. It is not a being, nor someone you can say: she is alive. No one, no one, no living, no mortal, she’s nowhere, but she follows you everywhere. The Indians of the American plains call it Wakan Tanka, the Great Spirit. The mystics call it the Source. They do not pray to it, but all of them can feel its gushing in all their fibers. Nagual warriors call her Intention + Energy. I do as they do. In fact, they don’t understand anything about it. I don’t either. The Source remains the deepest mystery of the multiverse that yet abounds in it.

The Boss

Getting Baal is quick. That’s just it. Because of his great age, Baal is the father of all the living, of all the peoples, and the patron of all the planet Terra. You must first slide a corner into his empire. Preferably near the plateau of the Bekaa, his fief n°1. And its earthly capital Baalbek, the divine astroport and all the divine amenities of a high-tech hub.

Never mind! Yahweh has done well in front of the Jews: You are my Chosen People, solid as brass, plenty of class, feather in the ass.Sorry for the rude word of troopers Did it work? Oh yes! Despite their great intelligence, the Jews did not understand that chosen people meant royal cuckold.

Now Baalbek can fall in my bag,” said Yahweh, rubbing his hands. “If Baalbek falls, the Mediterranean will fall. Then i get them all! Africa. Far East. All the zoos with their beasts!”

The joyful rebel can’t refrain his frenzy and starts his dance. In a trance he turns the globe in his hands. It sounds like the dance of Saint Gui. Charlie Chaplin was inspired by this scene and put it in The Dictator.

 

 

The Name of Gui

I wrote Saint GuiFrench: Mistletoe instead of Saint Guy. It’s not a spelling mistake. Saint Guy is a young Christian martyr who died tortured in 303 AD. If the chorus or dancing mania is associated with him, it is because he healed several Christians who had prayed to him.

Saint Gui — ie St Mistletoe — means something completely different. It is not a person, but a slogan: Hallowed be the mistletoe! This healing plant means Druid. And Druid Ramos cured a pandemic by using the fruits of mistletoe. Ramos is Rama. Ra. Lama. Bel. Belenos. Belzebuth. Baal the Black. Ram the Ebony Aries. It was in the days when Celts and Vikings were black.

2000 years of patience

Yahweh makes castles in the air, although the country doesn’t exist yet, but he doesn’t care. After the fall of Baalbek, it will be necessary to attack Europe, stronghold of the faithful of Hyperborea. Not won. For them to deny Ram Belinos, their miraculous god, will have to get up early. Yahweh is morning. And very patient. Everything in its own time. Rome did not happen in one day. Baal Rama took 2000 years to impose himself everywhere before collecting dividends.

One does not become God of the gods with the snap of one’s fingers. The countries of the end of the horizon will remain: America, Oceania and distant Asia. It will take as long as it takes. Yahweh has two thousand years to live,average length of former gods’ lives perhaps more. With Gilgamesh’s magic potion, he can reach the age of 3,000. The truth if I lie, you disbelievers!

Rebels

The Jews are rebellious. They have always been, often in defiance of their security. This rebellion is their true nobility. Indefectible. Unalterable. Unalterable. Unalterable. Unalterable from this people whose invaders can all testify. Pelasges, Hyksos, Dacians, Persians, Romans — like the ones before, the Romans almost let themselves be overwhelmed by this handful of filthy Bedouins.

Their last conquerors has been the War Lords of the British Empire. Those sneaky snipers flew away like farts leaving an awful mess behind. Jews have long lived in good intelligence with the Palestinians. Both were already present in David’s time. The Jews were called the Hebrews, the Palestinians were called the Philistines. Their hero, the giant Goliath, faced little David in a singular battle. If the latter had not won, Israel would still be Palestine.

 

Unequal fight

But David won with no sweat. It must be said that old Goliath was crushed by a gravity that had gradually eradicated his race. Jerk, lambin, very slow, his 4m high was barely 3, as he was vaulted. The Palestinians only took him out of his cave to walk him once a year on a twelve-wheeled throne pulled by sixty buffalo. He was no longer a terrifying fighter. But the Jews knew nothing of it.

The Palestinians had imagined that the sight of the giant alone would scare them away like the invasive ants they were. But no. Lack of luck. It was to misunderstand Jewish tenacity. And courage. And insight. And great insight. And also the news from Yahweh: “The poor guy is so hoarse that you could shoot him in the sling!

 

Promised Land

David listened to the word of his God. And Goliath died. And the Jews settled in Philistine. In the land promised by Yahweh. The promises of the powerful do not cost them much. Especially when what they promise does not belong to them.

The day after the victory of the Jews, Yahweh sent a legion of exterminating angels to attack the Baalbek spaceport.

And Yahweh dreams: – The Palestinians will get out of there very soon. With the support of my legions of angels and their SciFi gadgets, the Jewish people will have no trouble throwing them out.

On this point, the Almighty was wrong. The Palestinians are still there, waiting for their invaders to break camp. (David?)

 

 

Camp David

The Naval Support Facility Thurmont, better known as Camp David, is the official resort for the President of the United States. It is 50 hectares (0.5 km2) in the recreational area of Catoctin Mountain Park in Frederick County, Maryland, a mountainous region 93 km northwest of Washington. The camp name David was given by President Eisenhower in honor of his father and grandson both called David.

This residence has been used as a framework for international diplomatic discussions, including:

-The Camp David Agreements, signed on 17 September 1978, establishing the conditions for peace between Israel and Egypt;
-The Camp David II summit, which also took place there in 2000 but did not find any common ground between Israel and the Palestinian Authority. (source)Wikipedia

See : humour of the living! The country house of the President of the United States is called Camp David, and that is where the peace agreements between David and the Pharaoh were signed, this is where the negotiations between David and Goliath failed miserably.

Trying to make up such a gag, one would never succeed.

Ethnic conflict

Generalism does not just obey the thirst for power. The bases of this conflict are geo-political, hegemonic and cultural. Nothing religious about it, religion will come much later. Like his chosen people, the skin of Yahweh is rather clear. It is not the same for the Sudeans, masters of Terra.

The Sudeans come from the south, hence their name.French “sud” is south They are black as ebony. Emperor Rama has black skin as night. Baal the Ram Belial of Belle-Ile is all that is black, and it is the god who reigned on this planet for 4000 years. Total respect. There is better. The first Celts, the first Vikings are just as black. Like many Hyperboreans. They are the ones who civilized wild America, long before the white settlers. The black race is the first that appeared, at the dawn of this humanity. Hesiod says it is the fifth.

Besides, it seems that the warriors of this distant time were not little males, no, no. The warriors were female warriors. But it will take time to see the textbooks evolving …

 

The Real Causes

In the end, it still suits many people today to continue to make us believe in these old fables, legions of angels, the good God, the devil and his train. In the meantime, we are not addressing the real causes: racism and sexism. The thirst for power. The will to power. Contempt and intolerance.

Of course I forget.  The ethnic conflict? The fisc? The comics ? The ethics? Picnic? Encaustic? Nitric? Panic? Telluric? The chic ?  The colic? The alcoholic? The neurasthenic? The critic? The medic? The freak? The speak? The aspic?

Dominique? Why did you quit Terra with not a single word?

 

 

 

Eternity is a long time. Especially towards the end.
Woody Allen

David et Yahweh

 

Je l’ai écrit maintes fois : les dieux d’avant étaient mortels. Tous. Les Olympiens, les Titans, les Anunnas, les Elohim, les Azes, les Nazes, les Elfes, les Géants, les Anges, les Cyclopes, les Devas, les Héros, les Dieux animaux des Égyptiens et des Hindous, tous sans exception. Tout ce qui vit est mortel, tel est la Règle à laquelle même les dieux ne peuvent se soustraire. Ainsi le veulent les Parques, maîtresses du Destin des dieux comme de celui des humains.

 

Dieu est mort

Pour se limiter à la dynastie des Olympiens, la moins dangereuse à démonter, j’ai raconté ce dont la mythologie grecque ne fait nul mystère : la mort de Zeus.  Comme je l’ai déjà dit aussi, le mot français Dieu vient du grec Theos, qui veut dire Zeus et aussi Dieu. Ainsi quand les Francophones, les Hispanophones et autres langues latines prient Dieu, c’est Zeus qui les écoute. Mais il est mort depuis longtemps…

Dommage que Nietzsche n’ait pas mieux étudié la mythologie grecque, il y eut appris qu’il n’était pas le premier à annoncer la mort de Dieu !

Donc Dieu est mort, et ça se voit. Qu’en est-il de Yahweh ? Vit-il encore ? Le mystère reste entier, bien que j’ai ma petite idée. Tout ce que je puis dire, c’est que Yahweh n’était pas désigné pour régner sur Terra. Pourtant il l’a fait.

 

Ordres et désordre

A-t-il désobéi aux ordres ? Oui. Et non. Les ordres ne venaient pas du Centre Galactique, il y a longtemps que les Grands Dieux se soucient de nous comme d’une guigne.

Les ordres ne venaient pas non plus de la Grande Ourse, constellation d’origine de nos créateurs les terraformeurs. Leur consigne était simplissime : terraformer cette planète, peu importe le coût, peu importent les moyens, peu importent les pertes. Sur Ur d’Alcor, la Grande Déesse régnante était si loin de Terra, dernière conquête de ses légionnaires, qu’elle s’en tamponnait royalement.

Yahweh a donc suivi la coutume de son temps : le plus fort gagne. Comme il avait la mainmise sur les troupes —cent mille légions d’anges avec leurs armes de guerre, des archanges en pagaille, des Chérubins et autres engins mortels comme l’Arche d’Alliance ou ses bombes atomiques— Yahweh était bien placé pour réussir un putsch militaire. Ce qu’il a fait. N’oublions pas qu’il se décrit lui-même comme un Dieu jaloux. La Bible ajoute qu’il était Deus sabaoth, dieu des armées.

 

 

La Source

Yahweh Dieu a donc entrepris de dégommer le patron de Terra, un certain Baal, ou Bel, ou Belenos, le dieu bélier. Et Bel c’est Rama. Donc on peut conclure que si Rama a disparu de la mémoire occidentale, c’est par l’action conjuguée du Judaïsme et de l’Église Catholique Romaine, pour asseoir Yahweh sur le trône usurpé du Dieu Unique.

Il n’y a pas plus de Dieu Unique que de dents de poule. Ôtez vous ça du crâne une bonne fois pour toutes. On a confondu les dieux d’avant avec la Source. Et on a oublié que la Source est invisible bien qu’on la voit partout, inaccessible alors qu’elle est en chacun de nous depuis l’origine du multivers. La Source est impersonnelle, surabondante, inépuisable.

Sur la Source il y a une inscription comprise dans toutes les langues. Les humains, les dieux, les aliens, les animaux et même les plantes peuvent lire : Servez-vous. C’est, disons, une sorte de programme informatique 100% ergonomique et garanti sans bug. Un distributeur gratuit, toujours rempli, qui ne tombe jamais en panne.

 

Aveugle et sourde

Ce n’est pas la Source que vous priez, un intermédiaire intercepte la communication. La Source ne peut ni nous entendre prier, ni exaucer nos prières. D’ailleurs il faut un orgueil fou pour prétendre parler avec la Source de tout ce qui est, a été, sera. Le seul dieu auquel vous devez croire, c’est votre divinité à venir. Travaillez dans ce sens. Et quand vous communiquez avec votre inconscient, inutile de l’appeler Dieu, Rama, Yahweh ou Mon Ange. Inutile de le prier. Soyez efficace. Ordonnez-lui de vous exaucer. Ça marche mieux.

 La Source est l’origine de tout mais elle ne mourra pas. Ça n’est pas un être, ni quelqu’un dont tu peux dire : elle est vivante. Ni personne, ni quelqu’un, ni vivante, ni mortelle, elle est nulle part mais elle te suit partout. Les Indiens des plaines américaines l’appellent Wakan Tanka, le Grand Esprit. Les mystiques l’appellent la Source. Ils ne la prient pas, mais peuvent sentir son jaillissement dans toutes leurs fibres. Les guerriers du Nagual l’appellent Intention + Énergie. Je fais comme eux. En fait ils n’y comprennent rien. Moi non plus. La Source reste le plus profond mystère du multivers qui pourtant en regorge.

 

Big Boss

Dégommer Baal, c’est vite dit. Seulement voilà. Vu son grand âge, Baal est le père de tous les vivants, le parrain de tous les peuples et le patron de Terra. Il faut d’abord glisser un coin dans son empire. De préférence près du plateau de la Bekaa, son fief n°1. Et sa capitale terrestre Baalbek, l’astroport divin et toutes les commodités divines d’un hub high tech.

Qu’à cela ne tienne ! Yahweh a fait le beau devant les Juifs : Vous êtes mon Peuple Élu, turlututu, plume dans le cul.Excusez ce langage militaire… Et ça a marché ? Oui. Malgré leur grande intelligence, les Juifs n’ont pas compris que, dans la bouche du généralissime, élu voulait dire cocu.

Yahweh se frotte les mains. –Maintenant Baalbek peut tomber dans mon sac. Baalbek tombé, la Méditerranée tombera. Tralala ! Puis l’Afrique et l’Orient ! Rrran-tan-plan !!!

Sur ces mots le pacha ne sent plus de joie. Il ouvre un large bec et le voilà qui danse. En transe il fait tourner le globe entre ses mains. On dirait qu’il a pris la danse de Saint Gui. Chaplin s’est inspiré de cette scène pour Le dictateur

 

 

Au nom du Gui

Si j’ai écrit Saint Gui au lieu de Saint Guy, ce n’est pas une faute d’orthographe. Saint Guy est un jeune martyr chrétien mort torturé en 303 de notre ère. Le chorée ou manie dansante lui est associé parce qu’il a guéri plusieurs chrétiens. Saint Gui signifie tout autre chose. Que le gui soit sanctifié ! 

Le gui, c’est le Druide. Et le Druide Ramos a guéri une pandémie en ayant recours aux fruits du gui. Ramos, c’est Rama. Ra. Lama. Bel. Belenos. Belzebuth. Baal le Noir. Ram le Bélier d’Ébène. Mais oui. Ça se passait au temps où les Celtes et les Vikings étaient noirs

 

2000 ans de patience

Yahweh fait des châteaux en Espagne — le pays n’existe pas encore, mais il s’en tape. Après Baalbek, il faudra s’attaquer à l’Europe, fief des fidèles d’Hyperborée. Pas gagné. Pour qu’ils renient Ram Bélénos, dieu miraculeux, faudra se lever de bonne heure. Pas grave, Yahweh est matinal. Et très patient. Chaque chose en son temps. Rome ne se fera pas en un jour. Pour s’imposer, Baal Rama a mis 2000 ans avant de palper les dividendes.

On ne devient pas Dieu des dieux d’un claquement de doigts. Resteront les pays de l’horizon : l’Amérique, l’Océanie, l’Asie. Ça prendra le temps que ça prendra. Yahweh a deux mille ans à vivre,durée de vie moyenne des dieux d’avant peut-être plus. Avec la potion magique de Gilgamesh, il peut atteindre les 3000 ans. La vérité si je mens, bande de mécréants !

 

Insoumis

Les Juifs sont insoumis. Ils l’ont toujours été, au mépris de leur sécurité bien souvent. Cette insoumission est leur véritable noblesse. Indéfectible. Inusable. Inaltérable. Inoxydable insoumission de ce peuple dont les envahisseurs peuvent tous témoigner. Pélasges, Hyksos, Daces, Perses, Romains — comme ceux d’avant, l’Empire Romain a failli se laisser déborder par une poignée de bédouins pouilleux.

Derniers conquérants de la Palestine, les Seigneurs de guerre de l’Empire Britannique sont partis comme des péteux en laissant un beau merdier derrière eux. Les Juifs ont longtemps vécus en bonne intelligence avec les Palestiniens. Les uns comme les autres étaient déjà présents au temps de David. Les Juifs s’appelaient les Hébreux, les Palestiniens s’appelaient les Philistins. Leur héros, le géant Goliath, a affronté le petit David en combat singulier. Le géant tenait un grand sabre, et David avait sa fronde. Il flippait un peu. Jusqu’ici, ses seules victimes à la fronde étaient les sarcelles du désert. Alors un géant de 4 mètres… Alors David a prié Yahweh, et l’Éternel4000 ans c’est long pour nous, mais c’est pas l’éternité non plus l’a poussé au cul. David a bandé sa fronde.

 

 

Combat inégal

Si David avait perdu, Israël serait encore la Palestine. Mais il a gagné les mains dans les poches et les doigts dans le nez.prouesse acrobatique dite « coup de l’élastoc » Faut dire que le géant Goliath était une fin de race. Écrasé par une pesanteur qui avait peu à peu éradiquer les siens, le vieux débris était très ralenti : ses 4m de haut en faisaient 3 à peine, tant il était voûté. Les Palestiniens ne le sortaient de sa grotte qu’une seule fois par an pour le balader sur un chariot tiré par soixante buffles. C’est dire qu’il n’avait plus rien d’un combattant.

Mais les Juifs n’en savaient rien. Les Palestiniens s’étaient imaginé que la seule vue du géant les ferait fuir comme des fourmis. Mais non. Manque de bol. C’était mal connaître la ténacité juive. Et la perspicacité. Et la grande clairvoyance. Et aussi les infos de Yahweh : « Vas-y gamin, tu risques rien. Le pauvre Goliath est si calmé que tu pourrais le dégommer avec ta fronde ! »

 

Terre promise

David a écouté la parole de son Dieu. Goliath a morflé. Les Juifs se sont installés en Philistine, sur la terre promise par Yahweh. Les promesses des puissants ne leur coûtent pas cher quand ce qu’ils promettent ne leur appartient pas. À la victoire des Juifs, Yahweh s’installe dans son nouveau quartier général dédié à Isis, Rama, Elohim. Une idée de David pour se faire bien voir des puissants. Yahweh se marre. David l’enchante. – Il est charmant ce gosse. Il ira loin. Je vais lui donner un coup de main.

C’est pas le tout. Le lendemain, il envoie une légion d’anges à l’assaut de l’astroport de Baalbek. Histoire de priver Baal de son accès préféré à Terra. Sa meilleure légion d’anges exterminateurs a vite fait de nettoyer la place. Le futur Éternel se dit : -Je suis tranquille. Les Palestiniens vont décarrer sous peu. Avec l’appui de mes légions d’anges et de leurs gadgets SF, le peuple juif n’aura aucun mal à les flanquer dehors.

Sur ce point, l’Omniscient s’est gouré. Les Palestiniens sont toujours là. Ils balancent des bombes avec leurs frondes pour que leurs envahisseurs foutent le camp. (David)

 

 

Camp David

Le Naval Support Facility Thurmont, plus connu sous le nom de Camp David, est le lieu de villégiature officiel du président des États-Unis. D’une superficie de 50 hectares (0,5 km2), il se situe dans la zone récréative du parc de Catoctin Mountain dans le comté de Frederick dans le Maryland, une région montagneuse à 93 km au nord-ouest de Washington. Le nom de camp David a été donné par le président Eisenhower en l’honneur de son père et de son petit-fils tous les deux appelés David.

Cette résidence a été utilisée comme cadre à des discussions diplomatiques internationales, notamment :

-Les accords de Camp David, qui y ont été signés le 17 septembre 1978, établissant les conditions de la Paix entre Israël et l’Égypte ;
-Le sommet de Camp David II, qui s’y est également déroulé en 2000 mais n’a pas permis de trouver de terrain d’entente entre Israël et l’Autorité palestinienne. (source)

L’humour du vivant ! La maison de campagne du Président des États Unis s’appelle Camp David, et c’est là qu’ont été signés les accords de paix entre David et le pharaon, là encore que les négociations entre David et Goliath ont lamentablement échoué. On voudrait inventer ce gag qu’on n’y arriverait pas.

 

Conflit ethnique

Le généralissime ne fait pas qu’obéir à la soif de pouvoir. Les bases de ce conflit sont géo-politiques, hégémoniques et culturelles. Rien de religieux là-dedans, la religion viendra beaucoup plus tard. Comme son peuple élu, la peau de Yahweh est plutôt claire. Il n’en est pas de même pour les Sudéens, maîtres de Terra.

Les Sudéens viennent du sud, d’où leur nom. Ils sont noirs comme l’ébène. L’empereur Rama a la peau noire comme la nuit. Baal le Bélier Bélial de Belle-Ile est donc tout ce qu’il y a de plus noir, et c’est le dieu qui a régné sur cette planète pendant 4000 ans. Respect total. Il y a mieux. Les premiers Celtes, les premiers Vikings sont tout aussi noirs. Comme un bon nombre d’Hyperboréens. Ce sont eux qui ont civilisé l’Amérique sauvage, bien avant les colons blancs. La race noire est la première qui est apparue, à l’aube de cette humanité. Hésiode affirme que c’est la cinquième.

D’ailleurs il semble bien que les guerriers de cette lointaine époque n’étaient pas des petits mâles, non, non. Les guerriers étaient des guerrières. Mais il va falloir du temps pour voir évoluer les manuels scolaires…

 

Véritables causes

Finalement, ça arrange beaucoup de gens aujourd’hui encore de continuer à propager ces vieilles fables, les légions d’anges, le bon dieu, le diable et son train. Pendant ce temps-là on ne s’attaque pas aux véritables causes : le racisme et le sexisme.

Et aussi la soif de pouvoir. La volonté de puissance. Le mépris et l’intolérance.

J’en oublie forcément. Les élections pestilentielles ? La France de l’incompétence ? Le fisc ? Le fric ? La Françafrique ? Les moustiques et les tiques ? Les tics et l’éthique ? Les pique-niques ? L’encaustique ? L’acide nitrique ? La trique ? La panique ? L’absence de réplique ? L’Amérique ? Les mouvements telluriques ? Le col chic ? La colchique ? La colique ? L’alcoolique ? Le critique ? L’incivique ? Le théorique ? L’empirique ? Le neurasthénique ? L’hystérique ? Le freak ? Le pic ? L’aspic ? Le médic ? L’ombilic ?

Dominique !  Pourquoi tu nous as quittés sans mot dire ?

 

 

You don’t always get what you want But you get what you need. / On n’a pas toujours ce qu’on veut Mais on a ce qu’il nous faut.
Mick Jagger