In the Jardin Aux Moines

 

Brocéliande ie Dark Forest is a funny forest. In places, there is no longer forest, but peeled earth, mossy rocks without shade on, golden edge, anything but a real forest with honest trees. It looks much like a borderline : kind of doom between Anaon and the world of Merlin. Invented less than two centuries ago during Romantism era, it was adorned with names borrowed from the Arthurian cycle, itself rediscovered in the Middle Ages although it dates back to the dawn of the world.

 

Deep in Mother Forest

Dark Forest cultivates ambiguities with malice. Insiders call it Mother Forest. It is a goddess with a thousand faces, the witch of falsehoods, the queen of dreams and the empress of lies. I see in it the sister of Black Kali and the daughter of the very last Yuga.

I still like to explore the Val sans retour, Valley-of-no-return, starting just benind the Miroir aux Fées, and its heights — but the place that I prefer on this commune of Tréhorenteuc, without discussion, without hesitation, remains the Jardin aux moines.Monk’s Garden This subtle territory belongs to me alone, not that I am the legal owner, but the first and principal astral user. This is the place of power of the warriors of my clan. Being the only living Wolf, this is my place. I followed my benefactor there during my initiation. I return with delight as soon as my steps take me to Mother Forest – the title given to Dark Forest by the insiders, as if it were the origin of all other forests !

There are three very different Dark Forests: that of Sunday walkers and tourists, centered around the Golden Tree, a pseudo-artistic shit that delights only the suckers; that of the grunts of the camp of Coëtquidan, who make their orchestral maneuvers in the dark with force of bengal lights to set fire to the bushes; and that of the insiders. That’s the only one which interests me, the only one I want to talk about here.

 

Absurd names

My first encounter with this magical place took place in 1992. The Jardin aux Moines has nothing like a garden, nor does it have anything to do with monks. To give absurd names, to baptize megaliths with medieval nicknames, to maintain the confusion between the protohistory and the 6th century of our era, such is the specialty of Brocéliande, which is also not the Dark Forest of the arthurian cycle.

Thus the tomb of Merlin is not a tomb, and Merlin does not rest there. Next door, the Fontaine de JouvenceRejuvenating Fountain  has never rejuvenated anyone, it was reserved for the baptism of young Celts: one should say Youth Fountain. The Hôtié de VivianeViviane’s Home means Viviane’s guest house. It is impossible to accommodate anyone given its size, that of a child’s tomb. And Fairy Viviane would have been careful not to put a single foot on it, her own or those of a guest, given the dreadful negative vibration enclosed in these few stones. No sensitive people would risk. This is the most negative point of this plateau that dominates the Val. In compensation, a very positive vibrating point overlooks the Val at about thirty meters. There are three ridges drawing a seat in the rock, the panoramic armchair offers a circular view of the Val and the surrounding forest. This place has been called “a beautiful day to die” by my benefactor Jean-Claude Flornoy.

The only megalithic monument whose name is not phony, we find it close by: the Tomb of the Giants. One could have found there an oversized human tibia …

 

 

Allies

Val sans retour which we return without problem. I mean us humans. For entities of the lower astral, djinns, allies, spectra or other ectoplasms, this is not the case. Fairy Morgana lost her lovers there, said the legend. It is rather a negative place, a door of the infraworld. Morgana, like all witches, had harnessed some allies in the Castanedian sense of the term.

My benefactor also had, at least two that I remember very well. A kind of monster like a tiger with sabre teeth and a man-door three to four meters high. He scared the shit out of us. When Morgane felt his imminent death, she went to get rid of her allies in the Val, certain to imprison them there. Because they could no longer, by their own means, emerge from this chasm except to return home, in the infraworld. That’s where the name Val came from.

The allies are coming out of the ground. They live in the infraworld, the astral zone or the real zone, I can’t say. According to Castaneda, who is the only one to speak of it so precisely, we did not have the same dominant element as these entities. They’re electric in nature, and we’re aquatic. Water is largely the majority in our body, while electricity (and magnetism, its direct complement) dominates theirs.

I’ll come back to allies further.

Healing trances

The same simple fable adorns the Jardin aux Moines. It says that monks came there to put flowers in the bed of young and young people. And fuck them in the ferns, in defiance of their vow of chastity. As punishment, the devil turned them into stones, the same blocks that surround the Garden. Poor monks, what a fine reputation they have! Greedy, drunk, and shameless… Certainly, they were not of wood. But no stone either.

The reality we discovered during our visualization sessions has something to do with this nonsense. Something very tenuous, but still, there is a connection. It was in the days of the megaliths a place of healing. The sorcerers of these distant times treated madness there. They had patients in large numbers, given the strange position of the assembly point that these fadas displayed at the time. There were trance dances, and trances without dancing. Deep music managed by a group of bards, under the direction of a trance master.

These deep trances were the basis of the work of Arcana XIII, also known as the Little Mysteries. I practiced it for fifteen years, until catharsis liberation, usually after four to five intensive days. To compare with the ten years and more that requires a psychoanalysis!!!!

But let no one ask me any more this initiation which has no more reason to be today. I can still help in this way, or in a similar way, people who find themselves blocked at the XV Devil arcane and fail to get the energy rise of the XVI The Tower arcane. From what I see, it seems that this evolutionary stage is now the most delicate. Of which act.

 

 

The Grey Man

In order not to depart from the recent tradition of absurd names, I must introduce you to the Grey Man, who is not really gray and is not at all man. I met Flornoy in 1992. It was in the Val sans retour, where sorcerers, before dying, get rid of their allies. So they subscribe to an ancient tradition that goes back to the Morgane fairy. But that’s another story….

The Val sans retour is a gateway to the infraworld. The entities of the lower astral accumulate there at the full moon. His surroundings are as airtight as the bars of a prison. Thus the allies, who are also called geniuses or djinns, are confined in the depths of the Val without possibility of spreading on this plane, sowing terror and poisoning the existence of humans incapable of protecting themselves from it.

The Grey Man is not really grey, as I said. He appears of this color on a dark background, at night, in the undergrowth of the Val. But where I find him every time, at the edge of the Garden of Monks, and by day, he appears whitish, translucent. His figure is that of a handsome man. It is rather fluffy, sometimes we see it to disarticulate and disintegrate like a smoke that dies.

 

Poop

I realized much later that this famous Grey Man is one of Flornoy’s allies. Was, I should say, since he left us years ago. Flornoy possessed several, which he had harnessed himself, according to the detailed prescriptions given by Castaneda. The allies are not comfortable with that. This is why the Grey Man remains in the vicinity of the Val, his gateway to this world, and also his down exit if the need arises.

For a long time I thought he was firmly linked to Brocéliande, more precisely to Tréhorenteuc. But since then, he has manifested himself in my home several times, appearing at my window the day before a planned trip to Mother Forest. Even once, in the jardin aux moines, while I was showing him to a visitor from Quebec, he became attached to her, finding it probably negative enough. He stayed in her room in my place until she left for Quebec.

He followed her on the plane! From time to time, to the shame of the American girl, he sounded a long cracking sound, like a branch that was broken interminably. And this unpleasant noise was accompanied by an even worse smell: that of a shitty fart, very rotten, very disgusting. She told me that he had stayed at her home for some time, leaving her regularly a singular gift in the bed of her guest room: a beautiful turd all fresh and smelly…

Such adventures, in Castaneda, are addressed to negative, suppressive or simply lying people, who attribute merits or powers to themselves that they do not have. If the American from Quebec still reads me, she must forgive me and draw the consequences.

 

Under the Sign of the Wolf

The Grey Man, according to Flornoy himself, was the ally of our clan, the Wolf Clan. A number of things are attached to this clan, of which I am the only survivor. I never attached much importance to it until the death of my two dear friends. Then, signs appeared that awakened my interest. It seems that the Wolf is my astral signature, others would say my totem animal. But the time of the Boy Scouts is far away, even though we knew each other, my two childhood friends and myself. They were on the marsupilami (!) patrol and I was on the beaver patrol. There were no wolves at the time, except Tex Avery’s …

But right now, I see wolves everywhere. And I regret that I was not more interested in it during the lifetime of my benefactor, who had so much to tell about so many unknown subjects. In astral, when I happen to intervene to fix the blow of some fools, the Wolf is there. He announces my arrival next. It is a large grey wolf with a white collar, a white tip that starts from the lower jaw and goes down to the chest. Thick fur, head proudly erect, he looks straight in the eyes. Do not lower yours, you would lose his silent message.

I don’t know why, maybe because of its color, I think that this animal is a personal version of the Grey Man. It has a big advantage over the latter: it is clean…

 

In Memoriam

 

 

I cannot end this article without mentioning my dear friends and faithful companions, Jean-Claude Flornoy and Jean-Claude Devictor, the other two members of the infernal trio, as we were affectionately known. I took this photo in 1993 at home in the Domaine de Rochefort, where they also lived. Each of them had frightening allies, even for me. I seem to have some too! I control them closely, don’t worry. And I will take care to leave them at the Val without return, psychic bin and astral prison, when the time comes…

Until then, if you want the Fates, I still have many articles to write, many more revelations to make and new discoveries to share.

 

It is a force called weakness by the strong ones who have not, it’s a wisdom called madness by the sages who have not, it’s a light called darkness by the blind ones who have not.
Lanza del Vasto

Le Jardin aux Moines

 

Brocéliande est une drôle de forêt. Par endroits, elle n’est plus forêt, mais terre pelée, rochers moussus sans ombre dessus, orée dorée, portière frontière entre Anaon et le monde de Merlin. Inventée il y a moins de deux siècles, rebaptisée aux noms tirés du cycle arthurien, lui-même redécouvert au Moyen Âge alors qu’il remonte à l’aube du monde, la Dark ForestSombre forêt des Anglais, sorcière des faussetés, reine des mensonges, déesse aux mille visages, est la sœur de Kali et la fille des Yugas.

 

En Mère Forêt

J’aime explorer encore la Val sans retour, le pourtour du Miroir aux Fées, les hauteurs qui le dominent, mais le lieu que je préfère sur cette commune de Tréhorenteuc, sans discussion, sans hésitation, c’est le Jardin aux moines. Ce territoire subtil m’appartient en propre, non que j’en sois le propriétaire légal, mais le premier et le principal utilisateur astral. C’est le lieu de pouvoir des guerriers de mon clan. En tant que dernier Loup vivant, c’est mon lieu. J’y ai suivi mon benefactor au cours de mon initiation. J’y retourne enchanté dès que mes pas m’amènent en Mère Forêt.

Ma première rencontre avec ce lieu magique, vous en trouverez le récit tiré de mon journal de 1992, il y a trente ans. Depuis l’enfance, je note au jour le jour les événements de ma vie. Les jours sans rien de notable, je couvre mon journal de gribouillis ou de bouts de poèmes. Il y a une quinzaine d’années, un incendie a détruit une bonne partie de ma maison. J’y ai perdu nombre d’objets que j’aimais, c’est une bonne chose. Au nombre desquels toute ma collection de carnets, mon journal de toutes ces années. C’est une excellente chose. Une façon radicale d’effacer mon histoire personnelle.

Il y a trois Brocéliandes très différentes : celle des promeneurs du dimanche et des touristes, centrée autour de l’Arbre d’or, une merdouille pseudo artistique qui ne régale que les gogos ; celle des troufions du camp de Coëtquidan, qui font leurs manœuvres orchestrales dans le noir avec force feux de bengale histoire d’y foutre le feu ; et celle des initiés, la seule qui m’intéresse et dont je vous parlerai ici.

 

Noms absurdes

Le Jardin aux Moines n’a rien d’un jardin, rien à voir non plus avec des moines. Donner des noms absurdes, baptiser des mégalithes avec des surnoms médiévaux, entretenir la confusion entre la protohistoire et le 6e siècle de notre ère, telle est la spécialité de Brocéliande, qui n’est pas non plus la Brocéliande du cycle arthurien.

Ainsi le tombeau de Merlin n’est pas un tombeau, et Merlin n’y repose pas. Tout à côté, la Fontaine de Jouvence n’a jamais rajeuni personne, elle était réservée au baptême des jeunes Celtes : on devrait dire la Fontaine des Jouvenceaux.  L’Hôtié de Viviane signifie la maison d’hôte. Impossible d’y loger quiconque vu sa taille, celle d’un tombeau d’enfant. Et la fée Viviane se serait bien gardé d’y mettre un seul pied, le sien ou ceux d’un invité, vu l’effroyable vibration négative enserrée dans ces quelques pierres. Aucun sensitif ne s’y risquerait. Il s’agit du point le plus négatif de ce plateau qui domine le Val sans retour. En compensation, un point vibrant très positif surplombe le Val à une trentaine de mètres. On y trouve trois arêtes dessinant un siège dans le rocher, le fauteuil panoramique qui offre une vue circulaire sur le Val et la forêt aux environs. C’est le lieu dit « un beau jour pour mourir« , ainsi que l’avait nommé mon benefactor Jean-Claude Flornoy.

Le seul monument mégalithique dont le nom ne soit pas bidon, on le trouve à deux pas : le Tombeau des géants. On y aurait trouvé un tibia humain surdimensionné…

 

 

Alliés

Val sans retour dont on revient sans problème. Je veux dire nous les humains. Pour les entités du bas astral, djinns, alliés, spectres ou autres ectoplasmes, il n’en va pas de même. La fée Morgane y perdait ses amants dit la légende. Il s’agit plutôt d’un lieu négatif, une porte de l’inframonde. Morgane, comme toutes les sorcières, avait harnaché quelques alliés au sens castanedien du terme.

Mon benefactor en avait aussi, au moins deux dont je me souviens très bien. Un monstre genre tigre aux dents de sabres et un homme-porte de trois à quatre mètres de haut. Il nous a flanqué de jolies terreurs avec ces saletés. Quand Morgane sentit sa mort prochaine, elle alla se défaire de ses alliés dans le Val, certaine de les y emprisonner.  Car ils ne pourraient plus, par leur propres moyens, ressortir de ce gouffre sinon pour rentrer chez eux, dans l’inframonde. Voilà d’où vient le nom du Val sans retour.

Les alliés sortent de terre. Ils habitent l’inframonde, zone astrale ou réelle, je ne saurais le dire. D’après Castaneda qui est le seul à en parler aussi précisément, nous n’avaons pas le même élément dominant que ces entités. Ils sont de nature électrique, et nous aquatique. L’eau est largement majoritaire dans notre corps, tandis que l’électricité (et le magnétisme, son complément direct) domine le leur.

Je vais y revenir à propos de l’Homme Gris.

 

Transes de guérison

La même fable simplette affuble le Jardin aux Moines. Elle dit que des moines y venaient pour y conter fleurette à des nonnettes émoustillées. Et les culbuter dans les fougères, au mépris de leur vœu de chasteté. En guise de punition, le diable les a transformé en pierres, ces mêmes blocs qui entourent le Jardin. Pauvres moines, quelle belle réputation on leur fait ! Gourmands, pochetrons, paillards, et sans vergogne… Certes, ils n’étaient pas de bois. Mais pas de pierre non plus.

La réalité que nous avons découverte lors de nos séances de visualisation a quelque chose à voir avec cette fadaise. Quelque chose de bien ténu, mais quand même, il y a un rapport. C’était un lieu de guérison du temps des mégalithiques. Les sorciers de ces temps lointains y soignaient la folie. Ils avaient des patients en grand nombre, vu l’étrange position du point d’assemblage que ces félés affichaient alors. S’y pratiquaient des danses de transes, et des transes sans danse. Musique profonde gérée par un groupe de bardes, sous la direction d’un maître de transe.

Ces transes profondes furent la base du travail de l’arcane XIII, qu’on appelle aussi les Petits Mystères. Je l’ai pratiqué pendant quinze ans, menant mes requérants jusqu’à la catharsis libératoire, en général au bout de quatre à cinq jours intensifs. À comparer avec les dix ans et plus que dure une psychanalyse !!!!!

Mais cette initiation n’a plus de raison d’être aujourd’hui. Je peux qu’aider les personnes qui se trouvent bloquées à l’arcane XV Le Diable et n’arrivent pas à obtenir la montée d’énergie de l’arcane XVI Maison Dieu. D’après ce que je constate, il semble que cette étape évolutive soit la plus délicate à présent. Dont acte.

 

 

L’homme gris

Pour ne pas déroger à la récente tradition des noms absurdes, je dois vous présenter l’Homme Gris, qui n’est pas vraiment gris et n’est pas du tout homme. J’ai fait sa connaissance avec Flornoy en 1992. C’était au Val sans retour, où les sorciers, avant de mourir, se débarrassent de leurs alliés. Ainsi souscrivent-ils à une tradition qui remonterait à la fée Morgane. Mais c’est une autre histoire…

Le Val sans retour est une porte de l’inframonde. Les entités du bas-astral s’y accumulent à la pleine lune. Ses parages leur sont aussi hermétiques que les barreaux d’une prison. Ainsi les alliés —qu’on appelle aussi génies, ectoplasmes ou djinns— se trouvent confinés dans les profondeurs du Val sans possibilité de se répandre sur ce plan, semant la terreur et empoisonnant l’existence d’humains incapables de s’en protéger.

L’Homme Gris n’est pas vraiment gris, je l’ai dit. Il apparaît de cette couleur sur fond sombre, la nuit, dans le sous-bois du Val. Mais là où je le retrouve à chaque fois, à l’orée du Jardin aux moines, et de jour, il apparaît blanchâtre, comme translucide. Sa silhouette est celle d’un homme de grande taille, plutôt fluet, voire fragile. Parfois on le voit se désarticuler comme un pantin et se désagréger comme une fumée qui meurt.

Caca boudin

J’ai compris plus tard que ce fameux Homme Gris est un des alliés de Flornoy. Était, devrais-je dire, puisqu’il nous a quitté. Flornoy en possédait plusieurs, qu’il avait harnachés lui-même, selon les prescriptions détaillées que donne Castaneda. Les alliés ne sont pas à l’aise sur ce plan. c’est pourquoi l’Homme Gris reste dans les parages du Val, sa porte d’entrée dans ce monde, et aussi sa porte de sortie si le besoin s’en fait ressentir.

Longtemps je l’ai cru lié solidement à Brocéliande, plus précisément à Tréhorenteuc. Mais depuis cette époque, il s’est manifesté chez moi à plusieurs reprises, apparaissant à ma fenêtre la veille d’un voyage prévu en Mère Forêt. Une fois même, alors que je la faisais découvrir à une visiteuse du Québec, il s’est attaché à elle, la trouvant sans doute assez négative pour son goût. Il est resté dans la chambre qu’elle occupait chez moi jusqu’à son départ pour le Québec.

Figurez-vous qu’il l’a suivie dans l’avion ! De temps à autre, à la grande honte de l’Américaine, il faisait retentir un long craquement, comme une branche qu’on casse interminablement. Et ce bruit désagréable était accompagné d’une odeur pire encore : celle d’un pet foireux, bien pourri, bien dégueu. Elle m’a raconté qu’il était resté quelques temps chez elle, lui laissant régulièrement un singulier cadeau dans le lit de sa chambre d’ami : un magnifique étron tout frais, bien puant…

Si cette Québecoise me lit encore, qu’elle me pardonne et qu’elle en tire les conséquences. De telles péripéties, chez Castaneda, s’adressent à des personnes négatives, suppressives ou simplement menteuses, qui s’attribuent des mérites ou des pouvoirs qu’elles n’ont pas. Il y a des pages d’une grande drôleries qui content les facéties du puissant Don Genaro, ami de Juan Matus et sorcier comme lui. La Gorda fait les frais de sa vindicte, et le lecteur se tord de rire. 

Au domaine de Rochefort, c’était mon benefactor qui jouait le rôle de Genaro. Et avec quel brio !

 

Sous le signe du loup

L’Homme Gris, selon Flornoy lui-même, était l’allié de notre clan, le clan du Loup. Un certain nombre de choses me relient à ce clan, dont je suis le seul survivant. Je n’y attachai jamais beaucoup d’importance jusqu’à la mort de mes deux chers amis. Puis apparurent des signes qui ont éveillé mon intérêt. Il semble que le Loup soit ma signature astrale, d’autres diraient mon animal totem. Mais le temps des scouts est loin, même si nous nous connaissions déjà, mes deux amis d’enfance et moi-même. Ils faisaient partie de la patrouille du Marsupilami (!) et moi de la patrouille des Castors. Il n’y avait pas de loups à l’époque, sauf celui de Tex Avery…

En ce moment, je vois des loups partout. Et je regrette de ne m’y être intéressé du vivant de mon bienfaiteur, qui avait tant à dire sur tant de sujets inconnus. Dans l’astral, quand il m’arrive d’intervenir pour arranger le coup de certains fous, le Loup est là. Il annonce mon arrivée. C’est un grand loup gris avec un collier blanc, une pointe blanche qui commence à partir de la mâchoire inférieure et descend sur le poitrail. Pelage fourni, tête fièrement dressée, il fixe droit dans les yeux. Ne baisse pas les tiens, tu perdrais son estime et le message silencieux qu’il t’envoie.

Je ne sais pas pourquoi, peut-être à cause de sa couleur, je pense que cet animal est une version personnelle de l’homme gris. Il a un gros avantage sur ce dernier : il est propre…

 

 

Amis fidèles

Je ne peux terminer cet article sans évoquer mes chers amis et fidèles compagnons de route, Jean-Claude Flornoy à Sainte Suzanne et Jean-Claude Devictor dans sa maison du Domaine de Rochefort, où nous habitions trois maisons. Chacun d’eux possédaient des alliés effrayants, même pour moi. Il paraît que j’en ai aussi. Je les contrôle étroitement, rassurez-vous. Et je prendrai soin de les laisser au Val sans retour, poubelle psychique et prison astrale, quand le moment sera venu…

D’ici là, si les Parques le permettent, j’ai encore de nombreux articles à écrire, d’autres révélations à vous faire et de nouvelles découvertes à partager.

 

Si l’éducation coûte cher, essaie l’ignorance.
tag sur une cabane du Kenya