Ouroboros

 

Ouroboros is an ancient Greek word, formed from the two words ouro (tail) and bóros (voracious). It means “biting its own tail”. This representation of a snake or a dragon swallowing its own tail can be found in many cultures and mythologies : Chinese, Viking, Celtic, Egyptian, Amerindian, Maya, etc. It’s been the subject of a lot of ink and delirium. It’s time to give it back its meaning.

 

Fucking Symbolic

In general, this circular figure is associated with cyclical time, where it is said to symbolize eternity. Cyclical time, eternity, symbols or testimonies? This is a very serious question. I opt for the second solution: evidence of knowledge that has disappeared, been forgotten, erased from memory. In an attempt to prove it, here are a few elements of an answer.

You know how I feel about symbolism, which is systematically applied to all ancient cultures. The late Lao Surlam settled the matter once and for all.

 

Don’t hold it against me if you’re a symbol freak, but I can’t take it anymore. Type Ouroboros in your search window, and you’ll understand your pain. Symbols swarm, trickle and drip. They’re all the same, as esoteric or so-called esoteric sites lack both imagination and vision.

Let me tell you, I see nothing symbolic in the Ouroboros. Strictly nothing. Symbolism gives me the heebie-jeebies. Symbol is over. Stop the bullshit.

 

Former Dragons

 

 

Dragons existed. They were the leaders of the reptilian people. The Ouroboros tells us about this people that the ancients knew well, and of which we have forgotten everything.

There was a time ten thousand years ago when dragons walked among men. And they flew over their heads. Going so far as to spit fire, they could roast their human snack without ceasing to recite the Divine Law, whose first commandment was not made for them. You will not kill, it is only for us, their lackeys. They kill as they breathe. And instead of honest hot dogs, they greedily devour hot men. Jews preferably.

The Torah and the Bible talk about it, but the translations are too watered down. Luckily, I found one blessed by a rabbi. There were dragons everywhere. The Hebrews had one for god, they called him Hashem, the nameless, the unspeakable. And we had no interest in calling him Yao or Yahweh so as not to end up as a toast.

In Asia, the dragons were quite benevolent. But in the West, the dragons are hostile ever. Thor and Zeus fought them in the Gigantomachy. After analysis, this war against the giants is actually an extermination of the gigantic monsters from the Tertiary. Giants means Reptilians. Gigantic dinosaur monsters. Despite all their efforts and weapons of mass destruction, neither Thor, Zeus, nor their allies Cyclops managed to eliminate them.

The surviving Reptilians have entered underground, behind their leader Enki. They now populate the underworld, right under our feet. They inhabit the Greco-Roman underworld, the hollow land of legends. Not content with reigning on Earth and in the underworld, the Archons are also the masters of the astral. Besides, they put their dirty spirit in our heads…

 

Our origin

 

 

Among the recurring images of ancient Egyptian culture, it deserves a detailed analysis. Nout is the celestial vault, say the Egyptologists. She is the woman who protects the orange man, Geb the Earth, lying on the ground. She is the mother goddess who gave us an immortal soul. She is the Great Goddess who came from Alcor in Ursa Major. But it is also the one that comes from the stars. That is why we see on each side two celestial ships sailing on Nout. They are spaceships. On the left, Horus goes up to Alcor, on the right, Osiris, his father, who goes down to Earth. Indeed Osiris came from heaven, while his son Horus was born on Earth, returning to Alcor only at the end of his mission.

Look carefully: everything is understandable, everything is perfectly explained… unlike the jargon that follows. The same representation handled by academics.

“The cement of the link between these repertoires lies in the belief in the posthumous birth of Ra and Osiris from their heavenly mother Nout, a process in which the serpent was involved through its regenerative and protective power.” (source)From Mehen to Ouroboros: The Circular Snake Symbol on Greco-Roman Magic Gems by Anass Dakkach, Université de Montréal (pdf)https://papyrus.bib.umontreal.ca/xmlui/bitstream/handle/1866/22011/Dakkach_Anass_2018_memoire.pdf?sequence=2&isAllowed=y

 

 

The above is almost true but totally absolved. Nout is indeed our heavenly mother, the one whom the Gnosis calls Sophia, wisdom. If the snake is involved, it’s because it gave birth to us. So we have a material father, Enki the Archon, and a spiritual mother, Nout/Sophia.

How could we talk about the regenerating power of the snake? Reptilians feed on our energies, not the other way around. As for their protective power, let me laugh! These sad sires are predators. They use among us. They take without scruples.

Nout, our reptilian heavenly mother, is an avatar of the Great Goddess whom I have spoken to you abundantly. This reptilian empress reigns over a thousand stars and their planets, terraformed by the former gods, her people, for billions of years. The Great Goddess or Mother Goddess is mortal, like everything that lives. It has existed for so long that it has been believed to be eternal. She’s not a doctor.

Ra or Ra is often described as the Sun. If it is capitalized, it is a way to specify which sun it is. Not from our star, but from a gigantic Sun relative to it, so far away. This huge Sun occupied much of the northern sky. This is a mother ship, the one that brought the former gods over the North Pole. Osiris was on board.

Osiris and Ra are not the Sun of Hyperborea, but its inhabitants. Two of the main ambassadors of the empire of a thousand stars. In turn, they directed the earthly terraformation, and for Ra, the unification of its different continents.

Ra or Rama reigned all over the Earth. This feat was never equaled after him, although many warlords tried it. Enlil, Zeus, Yahweh, Seth, Lugh, Cuchulann, Hannibal, Caesar, and so many other presumptuous, even Napoleon and Hitler, have lost their armies and energy on this impossible task.

 

 

Rama, World Emperor

 

 

Rama succeeded through love. He is the very first mythical Buddha, he is also the Chinese emperor Yao just as mythical, he is Ra for ancient Egypt, Zeus for Greece, Jupiter for Rome, Yahweh for the Hebrews, etc.

I have written many articles about him:

 

 

The true meaning of Ouroboros

 

 

On this Greco-Roman magic gem, Chnoubis, the lion-headed, snake-bodied god, stands between Isis and Nephthys on a womb and a key. ( source)Campbell Michel, Die magischen Gemmen im Britischen Museum, 2001, 226, no. 359

If Chnoubis has the head of a lion and the body of a snake, it’s because he represents a dragon. That’s how they were represented at the time. We recognize its two characteristics: reptilian and voracious. The lion-mouthed reptile is the Egyptian equivalent of the pig-dragon of Chinese mythology, the jade dragon I’ll introduce in the next paragraph.

He is accompanied by two humans, in a position of adoration. What does this mean? That Chnoubis is our all-powerful god. Our creator. The terraformer-in-chief who transformed our chaotic planet into an earthly paradise… Even if, since then, we’ve messed up his job quite a bit.

 

 

Note that the Ouroboros surrounds the three characters. Why is this so? Because this circular serpent is not a symbol, but a representation. It represents the vessel of the reptilian gods, which Plato calls Hyperborea. This vessel has been given many other names: Nibiru by the Sumerians, Olympus by the Greeks, the Four Islands of the North (including Avalon) by the Celto-Vikings, etc. All ancient peoples witnessed it, each calling it by a different name.

The constant is its description. The vessel is spherical, gigantic, transparent and very luminous. In a transparent globe float the four Celtic islands, quarters resembling four slices of pie. The Ouroboros is its representation. Serpent to evoke the serpent people. Rotundity to evoke the shape of their wandering planet.

Note that the word quarter comes from this vessel: it means divided into four, like Hyperborea/Ouroboros.

Jade dragons

 

 

This dragon pig is a lucky charm. Carved from jade or another semi-precious stone, it has a central hole too small to be used as a ring. It forms a perfect ouroboros. On some pieces, such as the one below, the dragon’s mouth can be seen closing over its tail.

In all archaic cultures, we find these snakes, reminders of the great ship, commemorating the wandering planet. This shows that humanity has only recently forgotten its true origins. However, it only took a little guy like me to give a good kick to the anthill of chimeras and stupid beliefs to get the lines moving a little bit, but it’s a good start. My readers are already starting to think about this global vision of a different history of the world and of human beings.

 

 

The wisdom of the Naguals

I can’t resist quoting Castaneda, with this excerpt showing that the naguals of Central America had forgotten nothing. Here, Carlos’ trainer Juan Matus addresses him:

I’m going to appeal to your analytical mind,” says don Juan. Think for a moment, and tell me how you can explain the contradiction between, on the one hand, man’s scientific and technical intelligence and, on the other, the stupidity of his belief systems or the incoherence of his behavior. It is the predators, say the sorcerers, who have imposed our belief systems, our ideas of right and wrong, our social mores. They are the ones who raise our hopes and expectations, our dreams of success or our fear of failure; they are also the ones who instill lust, greed and cowardice into our minds, making them pretentious, routine and egocentric.” (source)Carlos Castaneda, The Definitive Journey

Now that you’ve got the hang of it, you can easily spot these representations as you read or visit museums. You’ll see, it’s great fun. You’ll realize that you know a lot more about our origins than the protohistorians themselves. Which isn’t so difficult, really…

 

A divine funeral

 

 

The images speak. In this representation, everything is decryptable, everything becomes clear. It is the sixth hour of the Amdouat (eighteenth dynasty) as it appears in the tomb of Thutmose III. (source) Warburton, David Alain. The Egyptian Amduat: The Book of the Hidden Chamber, fig. 7 Warburton sees the scene of the burial of the solar god, represented with a scarab head inside the bear snake. Warburton symbolizes too much, sorry to say, especially since this teacher is authoritative. 

Let’s specify emblems Thoutmôsis III and Moses are one, as I explain in my article on the pharaoh Hatshepsut. It can be concluded that the Hebrews, people of the pharaoh Moses, are in fact Egyptians…

 

My comment

If the ancient druidic universities were the queens of practice, the current universities are the queens of symbolism: they explain nothing but complicate everything. This god is solar in the literal sense and not figurative. It comes from the Sun, with a capital letter, which does not designate our star but the great artificial star from the depths of the cosmos, as I said.

Sent by the Goddess, he is the god who once reigned on Earth. One of Ra’s successors. Many of them have succeeded one another at the helm of the Earth. They have shared regions and continents, most often. In any case, their reign ends with their death. The “gods” are mortal, like everything that lives. Too bad Warburton didn’t point out this primordial fact: we were created by mortals like us. Even if they live much longer, they will end up eviscerated and embalmed in a sarcophagus

 

 

Behind the solar vessel, that of the reptilian gods, noble humans form a procession to accompany the body of the deceased god, Khepri, the scarab-headed god, one of the Goddess’ envoys. Here’s what Wikipedia has to say about him: Khepri is an entity from Egyptian mythology associated with the sun and the symbol of rebirth. He is represented by a man with the head of a scarab or as a scarab pushing the solar disk in front of him.

Khepri by death, as the Goslings would say. He’s going to fly off into space, on Nut’s starry body, which is why he’s surrounded by the Ouroboros, representing the spaceships. His body will return to its planet of origin, that of the Goddess, namely Ur / Our under the sun of Alcor. Yes, gods are mortal. To live in a body is to know death one day.

Observe nature, animals and plants. Observe human constructions. Remember the physical principle: everything decays and eventually disappears. Even prodigious cyclopean constructions will end in dust. Murderous time cleanses the most remote evidence. And the predatory Archons expunge this evidence from our enslaved brains.

The spherical vessel

 

 

The best representation of the Ouroboros will be the simplest and most faithful. A perfect circle, devoid of additions and other embellishments, like this one. This is how the Romans depicted it. The sphere of the mother ship is formed by a serpent: the ship was reptilian. Everything is said in an image that is not a symbol, but a sign. The pure and simple representation of a reality. You don’t have to split hairs to tell what was.
Other, more recent examples are no longer Ouroboros, but the ravings of artists, interesting perhaps, but of no help in understanding what this autophagous snake represents.

 

To find out more about the countless ancient allusions to Hyperborea:

Ouroboros

 

Ouroboros est un mot grec ancien, formé à partir des deux mots ouro (queue) et bóros (vorace). Il veut dire « qui se mord la queue« . Cette représentation d’un serpent ou d’un dragon qui avale sa queue se retrouve dans de multiples cultures, dans les mythologies chinoise, viking, celte, égyptienne, etc. Elle a fait couler beaucoup d’encre et suscité de nombreux délires. Il n’est que temps de lui rendre son sens.

 

Ras le (sym)bol!

L’Ouroboros original est un serpent qui se mord la queue. Pourquoi fait-il ça? Je vais tenter de vous l’expliquer le plus simplement possible. Quand on comprend de quoi les anciens nous parlent, on peut l’expliquer de façon claire et compréhensible. Le lecteur décidera en connaissance de cause s’il préfère ce que je raconte ou les délires des plagiaires.

L’Ouroboros, figure circulaire, est associé au temps cyclique, où il est convenu de voir le symbole d’éternité. La symbolique s’accommode à toutes les sauces. C’est une tarte à la crème qui se transforme en marronnier. Voyons ce qu’on peut en tirer sans verbiage.

Temps cyclique, éternité, symboles ou témoignages? La question se pose très sérieusement. J’opte pour la deuxième solution, des témoignages d’un savoir disparu, oublié, effacé des mémoires. Pour tenter de le prouver, voici quelques éléments de réponse. Ma règle d’or sera, comme toujours :

Du concret, par pitié! Saint Bole, protégez-nous!

Vous savez ce que je pense de la symbolique. On la plaque sur toutes les cultures antiques faute de les comprendre. Le regretté Lao Surlam lui a réglé son sort une bonne fois pour toutes.

Le symbolisme ? La sagesse des crétins. Ce qui reste quand on a tout oublié. (Lao Surlam)

 

Si vous êtes toqué du symbole, moi je n’en peux plus. Ne m’en tenez pas rigueur. Tapez Ouroboros dans votre fenêtre de recherche, vous comprendrez votre douleur. Ça grouille, ça ruisselle, ça dégouline de symboles. Tous débiles et toujours les mêmes. Les sites dits ésotériques manquant d’imagination comme de vision, ils se pompent tous les uns les autres.

Laissez-moi vous dire que je ne vois rien de symbolique, rien d’ésotérique, rien d’hermétique dans l’Ouroboros. Strictement rien. La symbolique me fout la colique. Et l’Ouroboros lui-même ne peut la digérer. Imaginez ce dragon vorace avec une bonne chiasse. Il se conchie dans la gueule. Quelle horreur! Inadmissible et choquant. Halte au symbole. Stop la déconne.

 

Dragons d’avant

 

 

Les dragons ont existé. Ils étaient les leaders du peuple reptilien. L’Ouroboros nous parle de ce peuple que les anciens connaissaient bien, et dont nous avons tout oublié.

Il fut un temps, il y a dix mille ans, où les dragons marchaient parmi les hommes. Et ils volaient au dessus de leurs têtes. Allant jusqu’à cracher du feu, ils pouvaient rôtir leur casse-croûte humain sans cesser de réciter la Loi Divine, dont le premier commandement n’était pas fait pour eux. Tu ne tueras pas, c’est uniquement pour nous, leurs larbins. Eux, ils tuent comme ils respirent. Et au lieu d’honnêtes hot-dogs, ils dévorent goulûment des hot-men. Juifs de préférence.

La Torah et la Bible en parlent, mais les traductions sont trop édulcorées. Par chance, j’en ai déniché une bénie par un rabbin. Des dragons, il y en avait partout. Les Hébreux en ont un pour dieu, ils l’appelaient Hachem, le sans-nom, l’innommable. Et on n’avait pas intérêt à l’appeler Yao ou Yahweh pour ne par finir en casse-dalle grillé.

En Asie, les dragons étaient bienveillants, semble-t-il. Mais en occident, les dragons sont hostiles. Thor et Zeus les ont combattus dans la Gigantomachie. Après analyse, cette guerre contre les géants est en fait une extermination des monstres gigantesques issus du Tertiaire. Les géants sont des Reptiliens. Malgré tous leurs efforts et leurs armes de destruction massive, ni Thor, ni Zeus, ni les Cyclopes ne sont parvenus à les éliminer tout à fait.

Les Reptiliens survivants sont entrés sous terre, derrière leur chef Enki. Ils peuplent à présent l’inframonde, juste sous nos pieds. Ils habitent les enfers gréco-romains, la terre creuse des légendes. Non contents de régner sur Terre et dans les enfers, les Archontes sont aussi les maîtres de l’astral. De plus, ils ont mis leur sale esprit dans nos têtes

 

Notre origine

 

 

Parmi les images récurrentes de l’antique culture égyptienne, celle-ci mérite une analyse détaillée. Nout est la voûte céleste, disent les Égyptologues. Elle est cette femme qui protège l’homme orange, Geb la Terre, couché au sol. Elle est la déesse mère qui nous a donné une âme immortelle. Elle est la Grande Déesse venue d’Alcor dans la Grande Ourse. Mais elle est aussi celle qui vient des étoiles. C’est pourquoi on voit de chaque côté deux navires célestes qui naviguent sur Nout. Ce sont des astronefs. À gauche celui d’Horus monte vers Alcor, à droite celui d’Osiris, son père, qui descend vers la Terre. En effet Osiris est venu du ciel, tandis que son fils Horus est né sur Terre, ne retournant vers Alcor qu’au terme de sa mission.

Regardez bien: tout est compréhensible, tout s’explique parfaitement… à la différence du jargon qui suit. La même représentation traitée par des universitaires.

« Le ciment du lien entre ces répertoires réside dans la croyance à la naissance posthume de Rê et d’Osiris depuis leur mère céleste Nout, un processus dans lequel le serpent était impliqué grâce à son pouvoir régénérateur et protecteur. »   (source)De Mehen à l’ouroboros : Le symbole du serpent circulaire sur les gemmes magiques gréco-romaines par Anass Dakkach, Université de Montréal   (pdf)https://papyrus.bib.umontreal.ca/xmlui/bitstream/handle/1866/22011/Dakkach_Anass_2018_memoire.pdf?sequence=2&isAllowed=y

 

 

Ce qui précède est presque vrai mais totalement abscons. Nout est bien notre mère céleste, celle que la Gnose appelle Sophia, la sagesse. Si le serpent est impliqué, c’est qu’il nous a donné le jour. Ainsi nous avons un père matériel, Enki l’Archonte, et une mère spirituelle, Nout/Sophia.

Comment pourrait-on parler du pouvoir régénérateur du serpent? Les reptiliens se nourrissent de nos énergies, pas le contraire. Quant à leur pouvoir protecteur, laissez-moi rire! Ces tristes sires sont des prédateurs. Ils se servent parmi nous. Ils prennent sans scrupule.

Nout, notre mère céleste reptilienne, est un avatar de la Grande Déesse dont je vous ai abondamment parlé. Cette impératrice reptilienne règne sur mille étoiles et leurs planètes, terraformés par les dieux d’avant, son peuple, depuis des milliards d’années. La Grande Déesse ou Déesse Mère est mortelle, comme tout ce qui vit. Elle existe depuis si longtemps qu’on a pu la croire éternelle. Elle ne l’est pas.

Ra ou Rê est souvent décrit comme le Soleil. Si l’on y met une majuscule, c’est manière de préciser de quel soleil il s’agit. Non pas de notre étoile, mais d’un Soleil gigantesque par rapport à elle, si lointaine. Ce Soleil énorme occupait une bonne partie du ciel du nord. Il s’agit d’un vaisseau-mère, celui qui a apporté les dieux d’avant au dessus du Pôle Nord. Osiris est son fils.

Osiris et Ra ne sont pas le Soleil d’Hyperborée, mais ses habitants. Deux des principaux ambassadeurs de l’empire des mille étoiles. Tour à tour, ils ont dirigé la terraformation terrestre, et pour Ra, l’unification de ses différents continents.

Ra ou Rama a régné sur toute la Terre. Cette prouesse n’a jamais été égalée après lui, même si de nombreux chefs de guerre s’y sont essayés. Enlil, Zeus, Yahweh, Seth, Lugh, Cuchulann, Hannibal, César, et tant d’autres présomptueux, jusqu’à Napoléon et Hitler, se sont cassé le nez sur cette tâche impossible.

 

Rama, empereur du monde

 

 

Rama a réussi par l’amour. Il est le tout premier bouddha mythique, il est aussi l’empereur chinois Yao tout aussi mythique, il est Rê pour l’Égypte antique, Zeus pour la Grèce, Jupiter pour Rome, Yahweh pour les Hébreux, etc.

Je lui ai consacré de nombreux articles:

 

 

Que désigne l’Ouroboros?

Sur cette gemme magique gréco-romaine, Chnoubis, dieu à tête de lion et à corps de serpent, est debout entre Isis et Nephtys sur un utérus et une clé. La représentation est encerclée par un ouroboros.  (source)Campbell Michel, Die magischen Gemmen im Britischen Museum, 2001, 226, n° 359

Si Chnoubis a la tête d’un lion et le corps d’un serpent, c’est qu’il représente un dragon. C’est ainsi qu’on les représente en ce temps-là. On reconnait ses deux caractéristiques: reptilien et vorace. Le reptile à gueule de lion est l’équivalent égyptien du dragon-cochon des mythologies chinoises, le dragon de jade que je vous présente au paragraphe suivant.

Il est accompagné de deux humains, en position d’adoration. Qu’est-ce à dire? Que Chnoubis est notre dieu tout puissant. Notre créateur. Le terraformeur en chef qui a transformé notre planète chaotique en un paradis terrestre… Même si, depuis, on a pas mal salopé son boulot.

 

 

Notez que l’Ouroboros entoure les trois personnages. Pourquoi? Parce que ce serpent circulaire n’est pas un symbole, mais une représentation. Il représente le vaisseau des dieux reptiliens, que Platon nomme Hyperborée. Ce vaisseau a reçu beaucoup d’autres noms, Nibiru chez les Sumériens, l’Olympe chez les Grecs, les Quatre Îles du Nord (dont Avalon) pour les Celto-Vikings, etc. Tous les anciens peuples en ont été témoins, chacun l’appelant d’un nom différent.

La constante réside dans sa description. Ce vaisseau est sphérique, gigantesque, transparent et très lumineux. Dans un globe transparent, flottent les quatre îles des Celtes, quartiers ressemblant à quatre parts de tarte. L’Ouroboros en est sa représentation. Serpent pour évoquer le peuple serpent. Rotondité pour évoquer la forme de leur planète vagabonde. 

Notons que le mot quartier vient de ce vaisseau: il signifie divisé en quatre, comme Hyperborée/Ouroboros.

 

Les dragons de Jade

 

 

Ce dragon cochon est un porte bonheur. Sculpté dans le jade ou autre pierre semi-précieuse, il présente un orifice central trop petit pour en faire une bague. On constate qu’il forme un ouroboros parfait. Sur certains exemplaires, comme celui qui suit, on peut voir la gueule du dragon se refermer sur sa queue.

Dans toutes les cultures archaïques, on trouvera ces serpents-là, souvenirs du grand vaisseau, commémoration de la planète vagabonde.  Ce qui montre que l’humanité n’a oublié ses véritables origines que très récemment. Pourtant il a suffi qu’un tout petit bonhomme comme moi donne un bon coup de pied dans la fourmilière des chimères et des croyances débiles pour que les lignes bougent un tout petit peu, mais c’est un bon début. Déjà mes lecteurs se mettent à cogiter sur cette vision globale d’une autre histoire du monde et des humains.

 

 

La sagesse des Naguals

Je ne peux résister au plaisir de citer Castaneda, avec cet extrait qui montre que les naguals d’Amérique centrale n’avaient rien oublié. Ici, c’est Juan Matus, le formateur de Carlos, qui s’adresse à lui:
« Je vais faire appel à ton esprit analytique, me dit don Juan. Réfléchis un moment, et dis-moi comment tu peux expliquer la contradiction entre, d’une part, l’intelligence de l’homme sur le plan scientifique et technique et, d’autre part, la stupidité de ses systèmes de croyances ou l’incohérence de son comportement. Ce sont les prédateurs, disent les sorciers, qui nous ont imposé nos systèmes de croyance, nos idées sur le bien et le mal, nos mœurs sociales. Ce sont eux qui suscitent nos espoirs et nos attentes, nos rêves de succès ou notre peur de l’échec, eux encore qui insufflent dans notre esprit convoitise, avidité et lâcheté et qui le rendent prétentieux, routinier et égocentrique. » (source)Carlos Castaneda, Le Voyage définitif – pp. 261sq

Maintenant que vous avez compris le truc, vous pourrez aisément repérer ces représentations au hasard de vos lectures ou visites de musées. Vous verrez, le jeu est très amusant. Vous comprendrez que vous en savez beaucoup plus long sur nos origines que les protohistoriens eux-mêmes. Ce qui n’est pas si difficile, en fait…

 

Enterrement divin

 

 

Les images parlent. Dans cette représentation, tout est décryptable, tout devient clair. C’est la sixième heure de l’Amdouât (XVIIIe dynastie) telle qu’elle apparaît dans la tombe de Thoutmôsis III. (source)Warburton, David Alain. The Egyptian Amduat: The Book of the Hidden Chamber, fig. 7  Warburton y voit la scène de l’enterrement du dieu solaire, représenté avec une tête de scarabée à l’intérieur du serpent ouroboréen. Warburton symbolise beaucoup trop, désolé de le dire, d’autant que ce prof fait autorité

Précisons d’emblée : Thoutmôsis III et Moïse ne font qu’un, comme je l’explique dans mon article sur la pharaonne Hatchepsout. On peut en conclure que les Hébreux, peuple du pharaon Moïse, sont en fait des Égyptiens…

 

Mon commentaire

Si les antiques universités druidiques ont été les reines de la pratique, les universités actuelles sont les reines de la symbolique: elles n’expliquent rien mais compliquent tout. Ce dieu est solaire au sens propre et non figuré. Il vient du Soleil, avec une majuscule, qui ne désigne pas notre étoile mais la grande étoile artificielle venue du fin fond du cosmos, comme je l’ai dit.

Envoyé de la Déesse, il est le dieu qui a régné à une certaine époque sur la Terre. Un des successeurs de Ra. Ils sont nombreux à s’être succédé aux commandes de la Terre. Ils se sont partagés les régions et les continents, le plus souvent. Quoi qu’il en soit, leur règne se termine par leur mort. Les « dieux » sont mortels, comme tout ce qui vit. Dommage que Warburton n’ait pas souligné ce fait primordial: nous avons été créés par des mortels comme nous. Même s’ils vivent beaucoup plus longtemps, ils finiront éviscérés et embaumés dans un sarcophage.

 

 

Derrière le vaisseau solaire, celui des dieux reptiliens, des nobles humains font cortège pour accompagner le corps du dieu défunt, Khépri, le dieu à tête de scarabée, un des envoyés de la Déesse. Voici ce qu’en dit Wikipédia: Khépri est une entité de la mythologie égyptienne associée au soleil et symbole de la renaissance. Il est représenté par un homme à tête de scarabée ou comme un scarabée poussant devant lui le disque solaire.

Khépri par la mort, dirait la langue des Oisons. Il va s’envoler dans l’espace, sur le corps étoilé de Nout, c’est pourquoi il est entouré de l’Ouroboros, représentation des astronefs. Son corps va regagner sa planète d’origine, celle de la Déesse, à savoir Our sous le soleil d’Alcor. Oui, les dieux sont mortels. Vivre dans un corps, c’est connaître un jour la mort.

Observez la nature, les animaux, les plantes. Observez les constructions humaines. Souvenez-vous du principe physique, tout se dégrade et finit par disparaître. Même les prodigieuses constructions cyclopéennes finiront en poussière. Le temps assassin nettoie les preuves les plus lointaines. Et les Archontes prédateurs expurgent cette évidence de nos cerveaux asservis.

 

Le vaisseau sphérique

 

 

La meilleure représentation de l’Ouroboros sera la plus simple, la plus fidèle aussi. Un cercle parfait, dénué d’ajouts et d’autres fioritures, comme celui-ci. C’est ainsi que le montraient les Romains. On y voit la sphère du vaisseau-mère formée par un serpent: le vaisseau était reptilien. Tout est dit par une image qui n’est pas un symbole, mais un signe. La représentation pure et simple d’une réalité. On n’a pas besoin de couper les cheveux en quatre pour dire ce qui fut.

D’autres exemples, plus récents, ne sont plus des Ouroboros mais des délires d’artistes, intéressants peut-être, mais qui ne sont d’aucune aide pour comprendre ce que représente ce serpent autophage.

 

 

Pour approfondir les innombrables allusions antiques à Hyperborée:

 

 

Sans la liberté de blâmer, il n’est point d’éloge flatteur.
Beaumarchais